Return to All New! TOZAN 4G Backpack Style Kendo Bogu Bag - Adult Size
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and reliable! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph B. from VICKSBURG, MI United States  
The bag fits everything perfectly! Has extra space and is comfortable to wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well designed but not so durable February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Matthieu from France  
Bought it approximatively a year ago. The top sewing line between the handle and the zip cracked open after a few months even if I had been cautious about it since my senpai had encountered the same issue before... The biggest issue occured after a year when one of the shoulder strap went off... IMHO this is a great concept but there is still room of improvement in term of durability .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4G Backpack Style Kendo Bogu Bag January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lorant Hatvani from Szeged, - Hungary  
Good product but very poor standard of delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gear Bag December 6, 2017
Reviewer: IAN CROTTY from Indiana  
The bogu bag is great.  It fits my gear perfectly and i have enough room to keep a hakama and kekogi in with it comfortably.  The clasps make it easy to carry the gear around and not worry about slippage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great comfortable bag November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Kim from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Sturdy, well made bogu bag. This is my new favorite bogu bag. Fits all of my gear without a problem. I can see myself using this for a very very long time and liking every second of it.
It is not without some room for improvement though. The waist strap of the backpack is positioned too high, so it fails to distribute the weight to the waist as it is supposed to. To be fair, the weight of the bogu is not too heavy for this to be an issue, but I got to admit the "high belly" strap made me look a little ridiculous. Also there were loose stitching ends in almost all of the places, so I had to go in with a lighter to burn them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Manuel Calvo Vinent from Orlando, FL United States  
Everything perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy, easy to carry bogu bag July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Kawaguchi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is a very sturdy bogu bag. The backpack design makes this bag very easy to carry and also has provisions for hooking up your shinai bag as well. Large flat compartments for your keikogi and hakama. The construction is a lot more durable than my heavy duty field packs and looks to give many years of service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer service May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Wales from Penryn, Cornwall United Kingdom  
The product exceeds my expectations, is clearly very well made and will easily carry all my kit to and from the dogo. E-Bogu responded quickly to all questions and the dispatch and delivery was very efficient. Will definetly shop with you again and will recomend you to others.  Would recomend the bag without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very spacious March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Gray from Indiana, United States  
Excellent quality for the price. Me and my wife were happy with them. Plenty of room for our naginata bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items