Return to All New! TOZAN 4G Backpack Style Kendo Bogu Bag - Adult Size
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer service May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Wales from Penryn, Cornwall United Kingdom  
The product exceeds my expectations, is clearly very well made and will easily carry all my kit to and from the dogo. E-Bogu responded quickly to all questions and the dispatch and delivery was very efficient. Will definetly shop with you again and will recomend you to others.  Would recomend the bag without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very spacious March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Gray from Indiana, United States  
Excellent quality for the price. Me and my wife were happy with them. Plenty of room for our naginata bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So handy! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne from Adelaide, Australia  
My first impression of the bag was it's so big! My bogu size is range from S-M, and the bag fits my bogu perfectly. It didn't feel heavy when I carried it as a backpack. There's still some room for my uniform but I prefer to leave it out. Overall, great service, great buy, fast delivery. I recommended it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tozan Backpack March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Lewis from Marietta, GA United States  
It is a very high quality bag, I can fit my bogu and clothing comfortably inside. It has two straps that cross the abdomen and chest and clip together, which I highly appreciate. (Extra support)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogu Bag Purchase March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Olson from Columbia, SC United States  
You had the product I sought, I purchased it on line. Communication on line was excellent. You shipped very quickly and it was delivered on Time. Pricing of the product was good. Thank you for my pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Leonardi from Brazil  
I am very pleased with the service . The product arrived on time. Excellent quality product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right size August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
Fits my bogu, hakama + keiko-gi, replacement parts, and water bottle. The shoulder straps are well padded. The only reason I have not rated 5 stars is because I only just acquired it, and cannot offer any insight as to durability. Off the cuff, though, I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves it! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This backpack is so much easier for my son to carry than his old canvas bag.  It has tons of room for everything he needs to take with him to class/tournaments.    It's a very sturdy bag with lots of different compartments. I just wish it had a side pocket for a water bottle.  All in all a fantastic bag.  So glad we bought it.  (My son is about 5'4" and I'm glad I didn't get the junior-sized bag.  This regular-sized bag looks pretty big on his back, but the large size makes it much easier for him to get his bogo into the bag by himslef.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommended August 26, 2013
Reviewer: tarmo  
I got back from four weeks in Japan, that I completed with Tozan plus a shinai bag. I fit into it my bogu, extra pair of kote, two keikogis, hakama, some extra clothes, toiletries and a bunch of presents. I am happy to report that the bag came through it all with flying colours – although it was bursting at seams, everything held on. It is also an incredibly convenient design for travel – especially if you have to carry your gear for considerable distances.

Get it, it's the best bogu bag your money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well designed August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Mushamiko from Mississauga, Ontario  
I love this new bogu bag!
It has so many little compartment to put all my stuff it in.

First it has the Big bogu compartment, on the top it also has a little pocket, so i can store my jewelerys (rings, watches, necklace etc.)
Second, the front has a compartment for your Gi and Hakama. It also has more room for other things, like pen, paper, notepad and smaller, thinner objects.
Third, it has two small side compartments, more space to put extra himos, leather tips,  shinai knife etc.
The straps are very thick and sturdy and even has a strap across for the waist for more support. The material is also very thick and sturdy.
I am very happy with this purchase!
Definatly worth my money!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items