Return to Top Quality 3MM Kendo Bogu 4G
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogu December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Thierry Marchildon-Lavoie from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Items arrived as described on the website. the ordering process is slightly too onerous, regarding the extra options available (eg. bogu bag, zekken, protectors...) that require action before order is complete.

Shipping was quite fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice bogu! December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Florante  
This bogu set definitely fulfills its purpose of protection. It's an excellent bogu set, especially for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reviews are true. really excellent August 31, 2015
Reviewer: patanga cordeiro da silva from Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo Brazil  
What you can see in other reviews about ebogu is true. They are really excellent people, helpful in every possible way.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived Quickly, Great Service July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kendo Student from EDMONDS, WA United States  
Thanks for prompt service and calling me to resolve clarify some items with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made June 22, 2015
Reviewer: patrick scheffer from Wilmington, MA United States  
Still breaking in but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price/quality relation May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Ruben Carrillo from Guayaquil, Guayas Ecuador  
Great price/quality relation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for the Money January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Guillot from Harvest, AL United States  
Great Bogu for the price. Top quality construction. I'm very impressed with the Bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3MM Bogu July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Kavich from Anchorage, KY United States  
Great Bogu, Fast Shipping, Friendly Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds up well March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Dixon from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This bogu is a great value for what you're paying. I tried everything on and it fit well. I have not had a chance to get hit much so I am not sure how well it protects against strikes, but many in my dojo swear by this set. Got it while it was on sale for an insane value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great Company February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Vitz from Lemoore, CA United States  
E-bogu always carries quality products and fast shipping. I just purchased the 3MM kendo Bogu 4G and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items