Return to Top Quality 3MM Kendo Bogu 4G
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3MM Bogu July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Kavich from Anchorage, KY United States  
Great Bogu, Fast Shipping, Friendly Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds up well March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Dixon from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This bogu is a great value for what you're paying. I tried everything on and it fit well. I have not had a chance to get hit much so I am not sure how well it protects against strikes, but many in my dojo swear by this set. Got it while it was on sale for an insane value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great Company February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Vitz from Lemoore, CA United States  
E-bogu always carries quality products and fast shipping. I just purchased the 3MM kendo Bogu 4G and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far all is good February 19, 2014
Reviewer: margarito alcaraz from chicago, IL United States  
i received my bogu today and everything seems to fit great i cant wait to put it on for practice and start breaking it in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dan  
I finally used 3mm Bogu Today and it feels fantastic! this is my second bogu and it much lighter and feel comfortable than my previous one. unfortunately I missed that deal .. but it s worth it. I you concerned about durability and weight, this is the one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first bogu July 12, 2013
Reviewer: David E from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I have been using this set for about 8 months and it has held up very well and I like it. Beginners: you will be more comfortable if you order it with the wrist protector. I followed the directions on the sizing guide and confirmed with my sensei and everything fit the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bogu for the price September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I've been in this Bogu for 3 months now. It's tough, protects well (especially the men), and breaks in easily.  The only downside I've had is the black lacquer on the men chipped away slightly.  Also, I would suggest a wrist protector, but that's pretty standard.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bogu! September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Liu from New York, NY  
When I got the Bogu delivered, and opened the box, I could not believe the quality of this Bogu for the price I paid. My Dojo friend bought a similar Bogu at another website and paid over $200 more than what I paid, and it was not an e-bogu bogu. Keep the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?