Return to Limited time: $299 High Performance 6 mm Machine Stitched Bogu Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, better service! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from KY, United States  
This is the third time I've used ebogu. As a newcomer to Kendo, I had no idea how to go about ordering bogu, or finding the correct measurements for my frame. EBogu's website and formatting are by far the most user friendly I've found online, and ordering my kit was a breeze. After placing my order, a customer service rep contacted me because one of the pieces I'd ordered seemed a little small for my size. Thanks to his extra effort, I changed my order and got the correct size. I will definitely be using ebogu for all my future martial arts needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible value! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Valentino Lenarduzzi from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
My nephew simply loves this set up and it helped him reach semifinals in his first ever tournament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All orders August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Derek Morgison from woodbridge, VA United States  
I am very happy with everything I have ordered from E-bogu and customer service  is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Bogu May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kaiman Chan from Santa Clara, CA United States  
very solid product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogu Set May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Cho from Overland Park, KS United States  
Great deal! all products received on time. The only thing is I wish the bag is made of a more thicker material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Damian from Brisbane, QLD Australia  
Amazing product for the price. Fast delivery, only took 4 days to get to me. The only thing I think could be better is the price of shipping. Apart from that I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Pennell from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
WOW we had the best experience with E-Bogu.com The process was easy and we got every thing that we requested and had Zero problems. E-Bogu.com is our #1 Choice for our Kendo needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Battaglino from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Beautifully crafted bogu. Functional and attractive.   And this is the the one priced on the low end! Very satisfied indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ingo Põder from Viimsi, Harjumaa Estonia  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Fei Wei from Amherst, NY United States  
Nice Bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items