Return to Limited Time $299: High Performance KAITEKI Kendo Bogu Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Murat DENIZ from ISTANBUL, BESIKTAS Turkey  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality! January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Juan Borrero from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I've bought the first bogu for my wife as a present. They are of great quality and excellent fit. The Tare straps were too short for our body type but they supplied easy solutions they have in those cases. The customer support is amazing. Will continue to buy from e-bogu for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just plain awesome May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Knott from Geneva , IL United States  
It is clear that craftsmanship is live and well in this set! Value is absolute and sizing is spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joemerson Oliveira from Cuiabá, Mato Grosso Brazil  
Great buy. The product is of good quality. Despite delay (not from e-bogu ) and taxes in my country, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Bogu Set February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Freddy Suyoto from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Very nice material.  Great customer service.  Looking forward to order more Kendo equipment from E-BOGU for my youngest son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Lora Marconi from San Diego, CA United States  
Thank you very much for your excellent service and response times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Asia Singapore  
Excellent service.  The product reach on time as schedule.
One point hope to have. As a beginner, I wish there will be an instruction video to learn how to string the MEN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not excellent November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Garcia from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The Dou-himo are way too short, also I ordered the "ume-himo" and I'm not even sure if I received them. All in all the himo should be of better quality and the ume-himo if I did receive them for my men ought to be purplish color like some him I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rather good May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Stanislav Kravets from San Francisco, CA United States  
Do and kote are fine, men is ok (men dare could be bigger), but tare himo are too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick delivery May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Mizuking from Vancouver, BC Canada  
It was delivered very quickly, excellent job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items