Return to Light Weight Navy Blue SUMMER Kendo Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made, great fit February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Demarest from Ashburn, VA United States  
The Kendogi and Hakama are both great fits and the material is sturdy and well seen. I will definitely buy from E-bogu again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenodgi November 11, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICIO PALLARES from IQUIQUE, TARAPACA Chile  
Excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Navy Blue SUMMER Kendo Kendogi September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mariana Gerali from MONTEVIDEO, Montevideo Uruguay  
Excelent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Botticello Sr. from Manchester, CT United States  
My Summer Kendo Kendogi came real fast and as
usual the quality is great...thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: HERMES ROMERO from Hialeah, FL United States  
great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kendogi December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Russ Gordon from Lincroft, NJ United States  
As soon as I took it out of the bag I knew I would love this!  Soft, light touch when worn. Great fit and finish as is always the case with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Ziobro from Bellevue, WA United States  
The material is nice and the fit is as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a light kendogi! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a light and thin kendogi, but a strong and tough one. Also easy to wash and dry! I think this is perfect for kids and students who practice a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this gi! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: William Lo from Washingtonville, NY United States  
I ordered a size small its fits ok but I would suggest ordering what you normally wear and you will be fine.  I washed it and it didn't shrink much thanks to keeping it of the drying and it withstood the washing machine's gentle cycle just fine.  After looking this up tonight for a fellow student I think I will order another in case they stop making these.  GREAT for iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summer Kendogi October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I bought a pair of these 3 weeks ago and I truly like wearing them in my classes.  The material is light in weight, soft to the touch, and airy.  So far, I haven't been sweating in buckets. However, the size is slightly larger than the non-summer cotton kendogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items