Return to Top Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 28, 2017
Reviewer: conrad veen from bonanza, OR United States  
Super fast shipping and very high quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Rik Lorenzo from St Petersburg , FL United States  
Excellent product. Fast shipment. My Sensei was very impressed with the quality of both products, and may purchase a bulk order soon. Thank you E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always awesome December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nelson Barnes from St.Catharines, ON Canada  
Great product !!!!!!
Super fast shipping !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ordering process and shipping experience June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Grande from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
I ordered a bokken/jo set with a bag and got a good price.  All items arrived in a timely fashion and packaged well.  Thank you for a great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Rowe from Rockville, MD United States  
Jo and Bokken are of better quality than I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy customer :) May 4, 2015
Reviewer: HAKAN YILDIRIM from ANKARA, CANKAYA Turkey  
better than expected ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Ken & Jo & Tanto April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Pezas from College Point, NY United States  
Got here fast and exactly as expected. No surprises. I have been a returning customer and will continue so. Good job and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Bokken Jo Set March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Donohue from Kahului, HI United States  
I have been looking for a white oak Bokken and Jo for some time now. These are beautifully made and an honor to train with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Students need good tools to learn. December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Saud Al-Zaidi from Kuwait  
I was first introduced to E-BOGU by my Japanese Aikido instructor Hiroaki Izumi Sensei before he passed away. All students had bought weapons from martial arts shops in Kuwait and they were of very poor quality. So when we trained with our weapons we couldn't learn well due to the incorrect dimensions of the weapons. All that changed when Sensei bought us weapons sets from E-BOGU suddenly everything made sense we could grip our weapons correctly! I never thought the quality of weapons would affect training this much!

This set is a must have!

And I got my shipment in only 2 weeks! All the way to Kuwait now that is a great service!

Thank you E-BOGU for providing such great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD VALUE October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis from Melbourne Beach, FL United States  
I was not only pleased with the quick shipping, but the quality also proved excellent. I would not hesitate to buy from E-BOGU again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items