Return to Master Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken and Jo master quality set July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Reiter from Burlingame , CA United States  
Perfect! Great service, received the items in a timely manner. I expect to order more from your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
experience report 1 July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Farkas Balazs from Gizan, Saudi Arabia  
both the bokuto and the jo are very well made and I am happy to have them. the bag could be a bit less plastic. I don' quite like the touch of it. I would have been happier with a canvas bag to be completely honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Bokken Jo Set June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alan from Sacramento, CA United States  
I recently purchased the Aikido Bokken Jo Set. It was exactly what I wanted and I received in less time than anticipated. I will order again from your site all my martial arts equipment. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We are very pleased! March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Haessler from Fairfield, IA United States  
Very fast shipping and nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Jo & Bokken February 23, 2014
Reviewer: vinayak shetty from philadelphia, PA United States  
Received the item on time and product was exactly as described. It felt great in my hands and I hope I can train with these weapons for a long time. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another happy customer! February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Motter from Springfield, OR United States  
I received my master quality Bokken and Jo set the other day and am quite pleased once again!
I do not use these tools for Aikido, but I love the styles and forms that can be learned with these tools.
I will of course return again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aikido combo with wyth bag February 15, 2014
Reviewer: JULIO MATOS CASILLAS from KISSIMMEE, FL United States  
Tremenda oferta y el servicio lo mejor se lo garantiso
el producto llega a tiempo , if you need more information just call  they good in respont is not a recourt  there real people.   aikido bukken  good and bo too

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality weapon set February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Bean from Visalia, CA United States  
I purchased this bokken/jo set for my wife after previously purchasing one for myself. These are really good quality weapons, straight and balanced. They are made of good quality hard wood as indicated. Very close to the hand-made weapons that my sensei brought back from Japan. The curvature is slightly greater on the bokken than the Aikiken that he uses, however; I am very happy with it and he approved it. The jo is also great. It is slightly thinner than some others (1" vs 1.19"), but it feels really good in your hands (solid, straight, balanced). Most of the aikidoka in my group have purchased these weapons. You can't beat the quality for the price. Thank you E-bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent set January 21, 2014
Reviewer: gavin impett from san francisco, CA United States  
The Bokken and Jo are of excellent quality and the bag is better than expected. Very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?