Return to Master Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly and professional service October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff K  
I received a set, The Bokken and bag were in good conditon, but the included Jo had some cracks, I contacted E-BOGU support and they quickly resolved the issue. Shipping was also faster than expected!
Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invoice on box did not match what was in the box August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Reinhardt from FPO AE, AE United States  
I received one box shipment with gees. The invoice also listed the Boken -jo sets, and brown obe however they were not in the box with the gees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jo and Bokken April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Dillon from Buffalo, NY United States  
The products purchased were high quality.  The pack out and shipping was excellent.  Would do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master AQuality Aikido Bokken Set November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Beth-Ann Schumacher from Ocean City, NJ United States  
Thank you for the quick shipping and accurate description.. Exactly what we wanted and ordered.  Best Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with Bag May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Very good quality wood with an excellent finish. Well balanced and good resilience with strikes during training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Gripes. Beautiful items. November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, United States  
Could not be more pleased with the feel and look of these pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Master Quality Aikido Bokken Jo Set with September 2, 2014
Reviewer: L Jensen from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
Service was excellent, helped me find a discount I had not found on my own. I couldn't believe how quickly we received this item. Jo and bokken are excellent quality. We purchased for one of our students and think this set is better quality than some of the instructor's weapons. Domo arigato!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken and Jo master quality set July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Reiter from Burlingame , CA United States  
Perfect! Great service, received the items in a timely manner. I expect to order more from your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
experience report 1 July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Farkas Balazs from Gizan, Saudi Arabia  
both the bokuto and the jo are very well made and I am happy to have them. the bag could be a bit less plastic. I don' quite like the touch of it. I would have been happier with a canvas bag to be completely honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Bokken Jo Set June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alan from Sacramento, CA United States  
I recently purchased the Aikido Bokken Jo Set. It was exactly what I wanted and I received in less time than anticipated. I will order again from your site all my martial arts equipment. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items