Return to High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality beyond expectations December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael P. from Lehi, UT United States  
Quality on Bokken blew me away feels good to hold and weight is very nice. Absolutely amazing quality EBogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red oak bokkens November 19, 2016
Reviewer: nathan cramer from victor, NY United States  
Very pleased, processed and shipped very quickly. Light but well built bokkens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free shipping... October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Over the many years purchasing from E-Bogu, I usually hold off on my ordering until I am ready to purchase a bundle of items well over a $100. I do this to save on shipping costs and have been a loyal customer for many years. These orders usually include a number of nafuda for new students. With my last 2 orders, I have been contacted by E-Bogu after my order has been placed and reflects free shipping. They call/email asking if I want to pay a shipping fee for the nafuda to be sent later or if I want to hold my entire order until everything is ready. If you are not going to have free shipping, then be clear on your website when ordering. The right thing to do would be to continue to earn my repeat business and mail the nafuda separately once completed as part of the value for spending more than $100 each time I shop with you. Final disappointment was being shorted one set of tsuba and tsuba stoppers. Ordered 10 pair of tsuba and tsuba stopper for long and short bokken set, received 9.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the price is right. very cheap but you get what you pay for.  I have many different wood types of bokken and this set is on the light end.  I don't feel like I have to treat it like my other more expensive sets.  the whole set is cheaper than my expensive single shoto.  I ordered red.  the color is a very dark mahogany brown.  nearly black.  looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Pedro Lima from Alameda, CA United States  
Feels great, one or two inches smaller than and actual Katana. Also, contrary to what some reviewers said, it's NOT heavy. It's super light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, good quality April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
This shipped really fast and was well-packaged. Thanks! Good value, really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, as always October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Chin from Irvine, CA United States  
This is my second time ordering from e-bogu online and my fifth time ordering from the shop overall. E-bogu is always very quick getting the items ready, and have a very good pick-up system when you want to pick it up at the shop. The bokken set is gorgeous, with beautiful red-brown wood, and are very nicely crafted, smooth to the touch. It makes me look forward to the kata practice! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken set October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA, United States  
well packed, quickly delivered.  Very good product, beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto review October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Yiyang Li from Hoboken, NJ United States  
High quality and good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short) August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buitron from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
I am begginig practice Iaido, and this products looks very good. I hoope learning very well with this Bokken

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items