Return to High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short) August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buitron from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
I am begginig practice Iaido, and this products looks very good. I hoope learning very well with this Bokken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken set July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Schneider from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Bokken set arrived in tact and was exactly what I had expected. Look forward to using them in training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items & Shipping May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Cartwright from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great customer service, items shipped promptly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit for kata May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Traven from Melbourne, VIC Australia  
arrived in good condition, and is lighter than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Issues April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Rory Casey from Plano, TX United States  
Items were received quickly and undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bokken April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hayden Dilworth from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
It came beautifully. The handle and woodwork was extremely smooth and almost artistic looking. The handle is fits my hands extremely well. The stain was put on very well and us comparable in quality to a very expensive piece of furniture and maybe better.

I only take off a star because there were some minor pockmarks around the handle by the tsuba, but there are only noticeable when staring closely at the hilt of the sword. The sword also become a little lighter on the ridge by the blade, but that's probably just from me accidentally bumping it. The sword is also a little prone to taking marks when accidentally lightly bumped. This probably just my fault for being in experienced with carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my needs:) April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Davis from Columbia, SC United States  
Just started preparing for my first test. These are the perfect quality at a great price for a beginning amateur.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brijesh Singh from New Delhi, Delhi India  
The Bokken set are of good quality. They are just the right weight and have a good balance. The finishing on the products is very classy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bokken Set January 22, 2015
Reviewer: nikkor_f64 from Canada  
This bokken set looks and feels really good, very useful for Kendo practice, checking your form, making sure you have good grip, etc.  1 small issue, had to sand down the inside of the plastic tsuba, so it would properly fit over the blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The bokken are beautiful and well balanced. the only problem i had was with the saya The first time i sheathed and drew the long bokken it scratched up the top side of it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items