Return to High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, good quality April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
This shipped really fast and was well-packaged. Thanks! Good value, really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, as always October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Chin from Irvine, CA United States  
This is my second time ordering from e-bogu online and my fifth time ordering from the shop overall. E-bogu is always very quick getting the items ready, and have a very good pick-up system when you want to pick it up at the shop. The bokken set is gorgeous, with beautiful red-brown wood, and are very nicely crafted, smooth to the touch. It makes me look forward to the kata practice! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken set October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA, United States  
well packed, quickly delivered.  Very good product, beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto review October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Yiyang Li from Hoboken, NJ United States  
High quality and good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short) August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buitron from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
I am begginig practice Iaido, and this products looks very good. I hoope learning very well with this Bokken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken set July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Schneider from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Bokken set arrived in tact and was exactly what I had expected. Look forward to using them in training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items & Shipping May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Cartwright from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great customer service, items shipped promptly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit for kata May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Traven from Melbourne, VIC Australia  
arrived in good condition, and is lighter than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Issues April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Rory Casey from Plano, TX United States  
Items were received quickly and undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bokken April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hayden Dilworth from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
It came beautifully. The handle and woodwork was extremely smooth and almost artistic looking. The handle is fits my hands extremely well. The stain was put on very well and us comparable in quality to a very expensive piece of furniture and maybe better.

I only take off a star because there were some minor pockmarks around the handle by the tsuba, but there are only noticeable when staring closely at the hilt of the sword. The sword also become a little lighter on the ridge by the blade, but that's probably just from me accidentally bumping it. The sword is also a little prone to taking marks when accidentally lightly bumped. This probably just my fault for being in experienced with carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items