Return to High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brijesh Singh from New Delhi, Delhi India  
The Bokken set are of good quality. They are just the right weight and have a good balance. The finishing on the products is very classy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bokken Set January 22, 2015
Reviewer: nikkor_f64 from Canada  
This bokken set looks and feels really good, very useful for Kendo practice, checking your form, making sure you have good grip, etc.  1 small issue, had to sand down the inside of the plastic tsuba, so it would properly fit over the blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The bokken are beautiful and well balanced. the only problem i had was with the saya The first time i sheathed and drew the long bokken it scratched up the top side of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvelous September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Andre Santos from Lever, Vila Nova Gaia, Portugal  
I have to be honest, to the point to say that I don't pratice any martial art! But I really wanted to have a Bokken Set! I raved to receive! I LOVED the quality, and it was one of my best buys in recent times! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful Set July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nampa, ID United States  
This is a very beautiful set for a beginer in Kendo.  Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Morimoto from West Allis, WI United States  
Exactly as described.  Like the idea of the different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
++1 May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec, QC Canada  
Great quality and looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken Review May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
I got this product because I needed a short bokken, and the set was cheaper then getting a single. There were some small faults to the bokken, I didn't order the highest quality. The set is still completely usable and still very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken March 4, 2014
Reviewer: THOMAS WINFIELD from CAYCE, SC United States  
I received these today and was surprised at how super nice looking they are and they are not a red red but more like a black red.  They feel great and look super, can't wait for class on Tue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Ordered February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Johnathan Hoopes from Laramie, WY United States  
I am very pleased with my bokken set. They shipped very quickly and they are high quality as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items