Return to High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Cristian from Baia Mare, Maramures Romania  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Madifing Kaba from Montclair, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Bokken Set Red (Long and Short) July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sasaki from Taylorsville, UT United States  
This is a high quality and reasonably priced set of bokken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finely crafted January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Ahn from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Very much worth the value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken sword set December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Bryant from Lakeland, FL United States  
They were exactly what we had hoped for. Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Always a pleasure to purchase through this web site. We had also purchased the carrying bag which was a heavy duty type of canvase. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality beyond expectations December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael P. from Lehi, UT United States  
Quality on Bokken blew me away feels good to hold and weight is very nice. Absolutely amazing quality EBogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red oak bokkens November 19, 2016
Reviewer: nathan cramer from victor, NY United States  
Very pleased, processed and shipped very quickly. Light but well built bokkens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free shipping... October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Over the many years purchasing from E-Bogu, I usually hold off on my ordering until I am ready to purchase a bundle of items well over a $100. I do this to save on shipping costs and have been a loyal customer for many years. These orders usually include a number of nafuda for new students. With my last 2 orders, I have been contacted by E-Bogu after my order has been placed and reflects free shipping. They call/email asking if I want to pay a shipping fee for the nafuda to be sent later or if I want to hold my entire order until everything is ready. If you are not going to have free shipping, then be clear on your website when ordering. The right thing to do would be to continue to earn my repeat business and mail the nafuda separately once completed as part of the value for spending more than $100 each time I shop with you. Final disappointment was being shorted one set of tsuba and tsuba stoppers. Ordered 10 pair of tsuba and tsuba stopper for long and short bokken set, received 9.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the price is right. very cheap but you get what you pay for.  I have many different wood types of bokken and this set is on the light end.  I don't feel like I have to treat it like my other more expensive sets.  the whole set is cheaper than my expensive single shoto.  I ordered red.  the color is a very dark mahogany brown.  nearly black.  looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Pedro Lima from Alameda, CA United States  
Feels great, one or two inches smaller than and actual Katana. Also, contrary to what some reviewers said, it's NOT heavy. It's super light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items