Return to Master Quality Bokken Set (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto set November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Goodwin from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  
These look great! Beautiful wood grain, good quality. Will see how they perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what my son wanted. November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Beverley Filer from raleigh, NC United States  
My son broke his Bokken in practice. His Sensei suggested he get the master set. Ordered it Sunday, arrived by Friday. Fast shipping, great quality set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality and a very fair price October 16, 2016
Reviewer: D. Murphy from Mckinney, TX United States  
These things are high quality, and for a price that can't be beat. I plan on using these for years to come. Thanks E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Thierry Marchildon-Lavoie from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
items packaged properly, arrived rapidly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken set August 9, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
An excellent experience shopping with E Bogu. The bokken set are very well made and will suit me just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Bokken Set exceptional weapons July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jocelyn Alfonso from Leesburg, VA United States  
These are so well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken Set July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Malagon-Lopez from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
Nice balanced bokkens, with smooth finishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful... June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jaeb Bouachoum from Elgin, IL United States  
This bokken set is beautifully crafted and easily lives up to the name of "master" quality.  Very smooth and solid construction.  Perfect for practice but not rough handling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 5, 2013
Reviewer: W. from Charlotte , NC United States  
Exactly what I ordered and as always very fast delivery even using basic shipping, and always a quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What can I say? Its awesome. October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Bloodyapple from Ames, Iowa  
I will be getting my first black belt (1st Dan) soon and my Master will be testing me on Kata 1-10.  I already had a bokken, but didnt have the short one, so I was deciding if I should spend a great deal of money getting this one or the $22.  After three days of considering, I finally decided to get this one.  
AND AMAZINGLY, it took only TWO days to arrive (usually a week!), but their service is AMAZING!
When I held the bokken, WOW.  It's amazingly light (not too light and not too heavy, just the right weight), and the quality is magnificent.
However, I also decided to purchase the Saya.  Obviously since its plastic, its not the real deal.  So sheathing your bokken into the Saya, and turning it an angle down, will definitely slide off. But hey, the bokken itself is WORTH getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items