Return to Master Quality Bokken Set (Long and Short)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Kennedy from Fairbanks, AK United States  
This bokken is heavier than my first and better for my practice when I can not use may Iaito. Will be excellent for Tachi Uchi No Kurai as well.
E-bogu keeps me geared up at prices I can afford. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cari horne from needles, CA United States  
They're of great quality. My hubby and son love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto set November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Goodwin from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  
These look great! Beautiful wood grain, good quality. Will see how they perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what my son wanted. November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Beverley Filer from raleigh, NC United States  
My son broke his Bokken in practice. His Sensei suggested he get the master set. Ordered it Sunday, arrived by Friday. Fast shipping, great quality set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality and a very fair price October 16, 2016
Reviewer: D. Murphy from Mckinney, TX United States  
These things are high quality, and for a price that can't be beat. I plan on using these for years to come. Thanks E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Thierry Marchildon-Lavoie from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
items packaged properly, arrived rapidly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken set August 9, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
An excellent experience shopping with E Bogu. The bokken set are very well made and will suit me just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Bokken Set exceptional weapons July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jocelyn Alfonso from Leesburg, VA United States  
These are so well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken Set July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Malagon-Lopez from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
Nice balanced bokkens, with smooth finishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful... June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jaeb Bouachoum from Elgin, IL United States  
This bokken set is beautifully crafted and easily lives up to the name of "master" quality.  Very smooth and solid construction.  Perfect for practice but not rough handling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items