Return to Dark Navy Shoaizome #10000 Hakama & Double Layer Kendogi Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bemidji, MN United States  
I've worn many different tops over the years, some that were light, soft and supple. some heavier but felt like burlap and can rub you raw. personally I prefer the heavier gi, I feel they protect you more from poor strikes. Unfortunately with heavier material comes a stiffer gi. not so with this Keikogi. It felt nice and soft right out of the package, and after a wash it fluffed out and now feels great. For those concerned with color bleed, I didnt notice any discoloration after my first washing. All in all I am very pleased with the quality of this top and would recommend it to anyone. The quality product you get for the price makes this package deal more than worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent set November 13, 2011
Reviewer: Morgan Hansen from Calgary, AB Canada  
this set wears and folds beautifully, the Kendogi collar is cut high in the front and stays in place well, the hakama folds great and actualy folds up flatter than my tetron one.

also im not sure if they pre set the die but i have noticed very little bleed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A high quality uniform February 19, 2011
Reviewer: Robert I Rodriguez from Omaha,Nebraska and Woodland Hills CA  
Cant wait 2 get mine Im just waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Easy to Fold December 14, 2008
Reviewer: Ken T. from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
I ordered based on the size scale but the Kendogi was too small so they quickly shipped the replacement with free shipping return.  Great Service!

The Hakama is great as it's easy to fold after practice (if you don't fold it immediately, the creases look skewed).  My son has a cheap polyester hakama which is such a pain to fold that I'm upgrading his hakama.  This #10000 material is very thick and nice to fold.

I wish that E-bogu would include a larger pamphlet on how to fold the himo for storage and how to tie the himo knots for wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality May 5, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Croatia  
excellent quality, relativly quick shipment, looks good,serves good! Hope to do bussines with U again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama and Gi combo November 29, 2007
Reviewer: Ferdi from Groningen, Groningen Netherlands  
Received the package yesterday. It was shipped to Holland in three work days. Amazing! The quality of both items is great. I'll be ordering stuff from E-Bogu again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellnet August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quick shipment - arrived earlier than I expected. I would definitely do business with them again.
And quality is excellent!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best quality August 18, 2007
Reviewer: Andrew from Lakewood, CO United States  
I was very impressed by the quality of this hakama/keikogi combination. I'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hakama April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Alain Poli from Horw, Luzern Switzerland  
It has a very nice Color and Shape. Due to the stiched up fold it's quite easy to hold the hakama in Shape- even for a beginner. It feels quite heavy because of the thick cotton.
The Keiko-Gi is also good Quality- not as outstanding as the Hakama, but i'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10000 Hakama Combination April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Anthony Cabral from Lodi, CA United States  
I have bought 4 set of  10000 hakama combination all are great quality and serve us well if fact we buy all are kendo supplies from e bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items