Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service and fast April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gooi Chih Hong from Klang, Selangor Malaysia  
I am happy to received my order today at my office . very fast and good service.
i am planning for next order with full bogu set. :D
please keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got exactly what I ordered.  The sizes were hard to figure out personally.  I am 6' 2" and weigh very little.  I ordered a size 4 Keikogi which is slightly too big for me, but which I believe will shrink and fit well afterwards.

I ordered a size 28 Hakama which fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast ut poor delivery service March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Yuzhe Chen from Midland, TX United States  
fortunately i was in the house, the deliveryman just knocked the door and left the package in front of the it before i came downstairs. Terrible Fedex service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Abuan from Lakeland, FL United States  
Quality is very good yet light weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon  
I started kendo in my college, so it is a first time to buy kendo uniforms. I didn't know what is better for beginners, I just bought cheapest one on the list.
I cannot compare with other uniforms, this set is great deal! and if you order one shinai with them, you can get free shipping :) Thank you e-bogu, you sent so quick. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set for beginners February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine from Montréal, Canada  
Good quality, very fast and efficient shipping. Ordered Thursday evening in Canada, received Tuesday, with no additionnal fee (i.e. customs). Perfect to combine with a shinai and bokken for beginners in Canada, it ends up at the same price with the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first kendo uniform December 8, 2008
Reviewer: Monty Maxwell from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I'm happy with the quality of the product and the customer service I received when ordering. The nice people at e-bogu were helpful with finding the right fit (I'm a large person) and making sure that the embroidery was correct. I purchased the extended himo option, though they could be just a *little* longer to tie it right at my waist. As it is I have to tie the himo under the waist and pull them up a bit. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easily found what I was looking for. Quick delivery, product was very good quality. Im quite happy with my purchase. 2nd purchase came fast, & good price also. I will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value. February 24, 2007
Reviewer: John Crawley from San Pedro, CA United States  
Feels great, looks great, didn't cost the earth...E-Bogu does it again. Keikogi shrunk a little after first wash so it fits really nicely now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Kim  from Sacramento, CA United States  
You folks once again exceeded my expectations.  I order this on Thursday at 11 AM and it was delivered at 11:37 Friday morning.  The combo looks really good.  Have to go get vinegar before I can wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items