Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and great August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from California  
Got my Keikogi & Hakama in less then a week. Really great quality for a low price. Will be coming back to get my bogu here when I'm ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Perry from Nampa, ID United States  
Ordered the Keikogi and Hakama set and it arrived very quickly.  Good quality set and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kurtis from WI United States  
The product that was shipped very quickly and was exactly what I needed.

Thank you and producing an excellent product and your exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keikogi/Hakama June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Collier from Crows Nest, NSW Australia  
Again, great gear, postage the only issue. Cheers, Andrew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set but... April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Harper from Cornelius, NC United States  
While the Kendogi set is great and fit as expected, the color bled so bad that my hands were blue just from removing it out of the package and trying it on.  It's gone through over a dozen rinses in cold water and is still turning the water dark blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service and fast April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gooi Chih Hong from Klang, Selangor Malaysia  
I am happy to received my order today at my office . very fast and good service.
i am planning for next order with full bogu set. :D
please keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got exactly what I ordered.  The sizes were hard to figure out personally.  I am 6' 2" and weigh very little.  I ordered a size 4 Keikogi which is slightly too big for me, but which I believe will shrink and fit well afterwards.

I ordered a size 28 Hakama which fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Abuan from Lakeland, FL United States  
Quality is very good yet light weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon  
I started kendo in my college, so it is a first time to buy kendo uniforms. I didn't know what is better for beginners, I just bought cheapest one on the list.
I cannot compare with other uniforms, this set is great deal! and if you order one shinai with them, you can get free shipping :) Thank you e-bogu, you sent so quick. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set for beginners February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine from Montréal, Canada  
Good quality, very fast and efficient shipping. Ordered Thursday evening in Canada, received Tuesday, with no additionnal fee (i.e. customs). Perfect to combine with a shinai and bokken for beginners in Canada, it ends up at the same price with the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items