Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first kendo uniform February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Monty Maxwell from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I'm happy with the quality of the product and the customer service I received when ordering. The nice people at e-bogu were helpful with finding the right fit (I'm a large person) and making sure that the embroidery was correct. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.
UPDATE: I've used this uniform for over six years now. It's been pretty well abused during that time, but it's hanging in there just fine. The colour doesn't fade in the same way as a shoaizome dyed uniform. The hakama have turned a fairly even medium blue, while the gi has faded more unevenly, and with an almost purple tint in the most faded areas. The fabric has held together nicely, with no worn out areas or tears, and the little strings for tying it closed are still intact. The areas where the dou himo cross over my shoulders has not worn out like I've seen on other gi of comparable age. It is functional and durable in its old age, if not as pretty as a traditionally dyed set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything perfect! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: SolAlvarez from CABA, Capital Federal Argentina  
Great attention and great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keikogi/hakama December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fast shipping, and great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Keikogi quite suitable for the hot Caribbean climate. Decent quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and great August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from California  
Got my Keikogi & Hakama in less then a week. Really great quality for a low price. Will be coming back to get my bogu here when I'm ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Perry from Nampa, ID United States  
Ordered the Keikogi and Hakama set and it arrived very quickly.  Good quality set and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kurtis from WI United States  
The product that was shipped very quickly and was exactly what I needed.

Thank you and producing an excellent product and your exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keikogi/Hakama June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Collier from Crows Nest, NSW Australia  
Again, great gear, postage the only issue. Cheers, Andrew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set but... April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Harper from Cornelius, NC United States  
While the Kendogi set is great and fit as expected, the color bled so bad that my hands were blue just from removing it out of the package and trying it on.  It's gone through over a dozen rinses in cold water and is still turning the water dark blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service and fast April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gooi Chih Hong from Klang, Selangor Malaysia  
I am happy to received my order today at my office . very fast and good service.
i am planning for next order with full bogu set. :D
please keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items