Return to Light Weight Keikogi & Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set but... April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Harper from Cornelius, NC United States  
While the Kendogi set is great and fit as expected, the color bled so bad that my hands were blue just from removing it out of the package and trying it on.  It's gone through over a dozen rinses in cold water and is still turning the water dark blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service and fast April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gooi Chih Hong from Klang, Selangor Malaysia  
I am happy to received my order today at my office . very fast and good service.
i am planning for next order with full bogu set. :D
please keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got exactly what I ordered.  The sizes were hard to figure out personally.  I am 6' 2" and weigh very little.  I ordered a size 4 Keikogi which is slightly too big for me, but which I believe will shrink and fit well afterwards.

I ordered a size 28 Hakama which fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast ut poor delivery service March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Yuzhe Chen from Midland, TX United States  
fortunately i was in the house, the deliveryman just knocked the door and left the package in front of the it before i came downstairs. Terrible Fedex service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Abuan from Lakeland, FL United States  
Quality is very good yet light weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon  
I started kendo in my college, so it is a first time to buy kendo uniforms. I didn't know what is better for beginners, I just bought cheapest one on the list.
I cannot compare with other uniforms, this set is great deal! and if you order one shinai with them, you can get free shipping :) Thank you e-bogu, you sent so quick. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set for beginners February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine from Montréal, Canada  
Good quality, very fast and efficient shipping. Ordered Thursday evening in Canada, received Tuesday, with no additionnal fee (i.e. customs). Perfect to combine with a shinai and bokken for beginners in Canada, it ends up at the same price with the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first kendo uniform December 8, 2008
Reviewer: Monty Maxwell from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I'm happy with the quality of the product and the customer service I received when ordering. The nice people at e-bogu were helpful with finding the right fit (I'm a large person) and making sure that the embroidery was correct. I purchased the extended himo option, though they could be just a *little* longer to tie it right at my waist. As it is I have to tie the himo under the waist and pull them up a bit. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easily found what I was looking for. Quick delivery, product was very good quality. Im quite happy with my purchase. 2nd purchase came fast, & good price also. I will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value. February 24, 2007
Reviewer: John Crawley from San Pedro, CA United States  
Feels great, looks great, didn't cost the earth...E-Bogu does it again. Keikogi shrunk a little after first wash so it fits really nicely now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items