Return to Dark Navy Shoaizome #5000 Hakama & Super Keikogi Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent fabric and overall quality March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Shimshoni from Kazir, Kazir Israel  
looks great. feels good. you can almost feel the quality of fabric and stitches. One thing you need to know is that you turn blue, unless you rinse it before first use, and wash out the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Keikogi Set July 4, 2016
Reviewer: R. Francisco from Gainesville, VA United States  
Very comfortable set! Fit was perfect. Look forward to many practices with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, high quality March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Rockport, MA  
Very nice Hakama and Keikogi. Very comfortable, will be nice on hot days in the dojo, and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Quality March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor Collum from Franklin, TN United States  
My Keikogi and Hakama are top quality. It's a shame the overnight shipping is $75, but I love my uniform nonetheless. Thank-you for yet another wonderful product(s), E-BOGU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a good deal March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maumelle, AR United States  
The set is well made and quite durable. The delivery arrived on time and has met every expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Hasani Girod from Trinidad and Tobago  
Everything was great. no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality Keikogi May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gabe Norwood from Campbell, CA United States  
Was happy with my purchase and customer service.  They contacted me with a question about measurements, as I had selected a wrong size by mistake and saved me a headache.  Very fast shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good Hakama and Gi November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Basil Schwendimann from Basel-Land, Bottmingen Switzerland  
Comfortable and good fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Dixon from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is a really quality set. Everything feels and looks right. Be sure to soak everything in cold water to help get some of the excess dye out though, otherwise it will rub off on stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
had to return for a larger size January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Babikian from Media, PA United States  
the return was handled professionally and without delay a replacement of the appropriate size was received.
Couldn't be happier with the worl class service and high quality merchandise.
Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items