Return to Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gear January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Emily from Seattle, WA United States  
Order came earlier than expected, sizing chart helped us get the perfect fit and the Hakama quality is amazing. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Leon Angeles from bluff, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit, prompt delivery and good customer servic November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Xyna Cabuling from Castro Valley, CA United States  
I usually order uniforms from Japan. But I figured since I just needed a training uniform, buying from E-Bogu would suffice. Good quality for a fair price. Will order again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Mireles from Houston, TX United States  
A great uniform.My wife and I are beginner level kendo students and we are very pleased with this product, it arrived very quickly.  I will definitely purchase from here again, Thank you E-BOGU.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too stiff August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maya Chong from Mississauga, ON, Canada  
Bought for myself.  Not a huge fan of the hakama, due to how stiff it feels, as well as it's a bit short for my liking. The gi, on the other hand, is actually really soft, my only issue was the fact that the sleeves are far too wide for my liking, and the strings are made of the same stiff material as the hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendogi and Hakama August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Luke from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
I ordered my gear last week and they said it would arrive in 7-10 business days. I was pleasantly surprised to get it several days earlier than that. It gave me time to try them and and wash them before practice this week. The sizing charts were very helpful and both pieces fit wonderfully. I am very happy with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Keikogi and Hakama August 8, 2017
Reviewer: David Stiles from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
It fits! I am so happy that my uniform fits and is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased First Uniform for My Son August 5, 2017
Reviewer: M.K. from South San Francisco, CA United States  
My son is a beginner level kendo student. The products ordered were as expected, good quality. Pleased with the purchase and the shipping time. It arrived very quickly. Thanks E-BOGU.com!  I will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sasaki from Taylorsville, UT United States  
A great value and nice uniform for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought a set of hakama and keikogi July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Cheng from Fremont, CA United States  
The product was nice. The shipping was fast and on time. No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items