Return to Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gi & hakama August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Landkamer from Milford, NE United States  
very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Murakumo Dojo from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Durable product with beautiful indigo color. The embroidery is clear and stylish.  EBogu is our go to place for hakama & keikogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent products, fast service June 9, 2014
Reviewer: David Nesmith from Kyle, TX United States  
We always order our uniforms from you because of the high quality and extremely fast shipping. Our hakama will serve us for several years before needing replacement. All our students are very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Victor Gonzalez from North Olmsted, OH United States  
Great quality fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jose from TX, United States  
I just started kendo and my sensei recommends me this tetron hakama and dogi. I love the Hakama especially that is good for beginners because pleats keep longer. It is very easy to deal with for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality material and construction March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rusty from AL United States  
The keikogi and hakama appear to be made very well. My Sensei said these are the ones he has owned that has last him for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking and wears greatf March 4, 2014
Reviewer: THOMAS WINFIELD from CAYCE, SC United States  
Hello I had to buy another set as my other one was still good until I feel and got a hole in the knee of my other one.  So I ordered this set to keep for testing and tourenments and use my older one for class.  They look great and fit to a tee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Ordered February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Johnathan Hoopes from Laramie, WY United States  
I am very pleased with my Hakama & Gi.  They shipped very quickly from the time I ordered them, and they are the high quality I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yayyyyy January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Emily from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Came right on time, in great condition with all the right creases and folds. Very comfy and great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Starter January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Take  
I started kendo class with this uniform set. this is great because low cost and high quality. I also like this color so much.

Was this review helpful to you?