Return to Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and service March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jack Ruhland from Camarillo, CA United States  
This has been the 2nd time we've used e-bogu, and we continue to be impressed with both the quality of the products we receive, as well as the AMAZING customer service.  Orders are filled and shipped out immediately, and arrive likkity split.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Customer service was very prompt and willing to answer any questions I had about my order. Product was just as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd Gi! February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Donovan Jacobsen from Wahiawa, HI United States  
Long to put on, but very well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Go-To Store January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Randy George from Fresno, CA United States  
I purchase all of my students' uniforms at e-Bogu. The prices are great and our items are on their way to us right away so my students aren't waiting for uniforms. Great work, e-Bogu, keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a pleasure! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY  
Great products and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great kendogi November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Emanuel Paredes from College Station, TX United States  
It is an amazing set. The quality is outstanding, it does not feel flimsy or cheap in any way. It is very comfortable and the pleats on the hakama are beautifully done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniform set October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Thornburg from Lake Hughes, CA United States  
Fantastic job for someone like me that's starting out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Haven't used this set yet but it seems of good quality, no defects. Quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gi & hakama August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Landkamer from Milford, NE United States  
very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Murakumo Dojo from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Durable product with beautiful indigo color. The embroidery is clear and stylish.  EBogu is our go to place for hakama & keikogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items