Return to Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fit, June 22, 2015
Reviewer: patrick scheffer from Wilmington, MA United States  
Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Guilloz from Sulphur, OK United States  
my keikogi and hakama set fits perfect and just the right length too thank you fitting the size for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama set April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuma, AZ United States  
I just wore out my original set. This is a great replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and light April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Krogith from BC Canada  
While it looks a little on the heavy side because of the weave, it is quite light and easy to wear.  their sizing charts worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality April 8, 2015
Reviewer: CCK from San Mateo, CA United States  
The materials seem durable, and the stitching looks solid. The tetron material feels synthetic which isn't my preference but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good March 27, 2015
Reviewer: QIAN DU from lincoln, NE United States  
the product is strong enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough and Light March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa City, IA United States  
I ordered my uniform and was amazed by the shipping and items.

It came in a week, the free shipping for orders over a $100 dollars is great.

The Keikogi is strangely amazing. I have never seen one like this before, it breathes and is durable which is good.

The hakama I was worried about because of the material but once I wore it I was very impressed. It is very light weight and feel very durable.

These feel like they will last a long time in my kumdo class.

E-Bogu, you have the best prices and gear,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and service March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jack Ruhland from Camarillo, CA United States  
This has been the 2nd time we've used e-bogu, and we continue to be impressed with both the quality of the products we receive, as well as the AMAZING customer service.  Orders are filled and shipped out immediately, and arrive likkity split.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Customer service was very prompt and willing to answer any questions I had about my order. Product was just as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd Gi! February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Donovan Jacobsen from Wahiawa, HI United States  
Long to put on, but very well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items