Return to Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality and good price August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Do-Kyun Kim from Houston, TX United States  
Good for beginner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Made the order via phone. Great customer service and the quality of the Hakama and Gi were fantastic . Will definitely come back to order my bogu when I am ready to do so .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price August 8, 2015
Reviewer: micah erwin from Elgin, TX United States  
Wish it came with instructions on how to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos Siu from Emeryville, CA United States  
Really good for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with purchase! July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Marion Poseley from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Ordering was easy and product is exactly as my son imagined. Thank you for the included washing instructions. Shipping was very fast. Would absolutely buy from this store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fit, June 22, 2015
Reviewer: patrick scheffer from Wilmington, MA United States  
Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Guilloz from Sulphur, OK United States  
my keikogi and hakama set fits perfect and just the right length too thank you fitting the size for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama set April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuma, AZ United States  
I just wore out my original set. This is a great replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and light April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Krogith from BC Canada  
While it looks a little on the heavy side because of the weave, it is quite light and easy to wear.  their sizing charts worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality April 8, 2015
Reviewer: CCK from San Mateo, CA United States  
The materials seem durable, and the stitching looks solid. The tetron material feels synthetic which isn't my preference but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items