Return to Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West jordan, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for regular practice, great beginner set March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wally from Walker, MN United States  
Good quality, Hakama is easy to fold and keep neat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Eduard Romanov from Norcross, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Anderson from Kenmore, WA United States  
Bought this for a friend great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 12, 2018
Reviewer: J from CA, United States  
Employees are very helpful and friendly. I ordered the wrong size for the hakama and they are quick to help with the RMA and the exchange process. Still have my old set of uniform from 4 years ago but had to get a new one because the gi is too small with some wear and tear on the hakama on the old set, they are durable and lasted quite long, for a decent price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gear January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Emily from Seattle, WA United States  
Order came earlier than expected, sizing chart helped us get the perfect fit and the Hakama quality is amazing. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Leon Angeles from bluff, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit, prompt delivery and good customer servic November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Xyna Cabuling from Castro Valley, CA United States  
I usually order uniforms from Japan. But I figured since I just needed a training uniform, buying from E-Bogu would suffice. Good quality for a fair price. Will order again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight Keikogi & TETRON Hakama Set August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Mireles from Houston, TX United States  
A great uniform.My wife and I are beginner level kendo students and we are very pleased with this product, it arrived very quickly.  I will definitely purchase from here again, Thank you E-BOGU.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too stiff August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maya Chong from Mississauga, ON, Canada  
Bought for myself.  Not a huge fan of the hakama, due to how stiff it feels, as well as it's a bit short for my liking. The gi, on the other hand, is actually really soft, my only issue was the fact that the sleeves are far too wide for my liking, and the strings are made of the same stiff material as the hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items