Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than expected! April 12, 2014
Reviewer: William Horne from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
The Gi and  Hakama are as expected and delivery was much faster than expected.

Thank you.

Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service and quick to ship March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Buckles from Newport News, VA United States  
Good service and quick to ship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set for beginner Iaido March 18, 2014
Reviewer: David P. from Richmond, KY United States  
Truly pleased with this gi and hakama set! The gi fits the way it should and it is good feeling gi! The hakama are well made and the Himo straps are the perfect length!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Victor Marquez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
E-BOGU IS AWESOME!  Will order from them forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Guides, Fast Shipping January 27, 2014
Reviewer: RCN from Beaverton, OR United States  
The sizing guides were accurate, and the 2-day shipping arrived earlier than expected! Great quality Hakama & Gi. I'll buy from them in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Penilla Vélez from Cartago, Valle del Cauca Colombia  
This is the 2nd Hakama iI get from E-Bogu and it´s all what i expected and more, very satisfied with the quality of the product, plus the extra iaido gi, nice and comfortable for my practice, an excellent combo for any level of practice. Prompt delivery. I will definitely buy again from E Bogu!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Waters from New Zealand  
My uniform just arrived in the mail today and I must say that the set I received is everything I had hoped it would be and more. There was a slight issue with my order which was resolved immediately with utmost professionalism. All contact has been friendly and very helpful, plus the delivery time and uniform itself was well worth it. I would definitely purchase from Ebogu in the future.

Excellent quality and service.

Thanks =)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally awesome! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Palmer from Altus, OK United States  
This is my first time ever buying this type of uniform, I. Am extremley satisfied with what I got in the mail. Everything looks amazing and is made very well. Ill only do buisness with hakamas with ebogu from this point on. Thanks ebogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The gi and hakama both fit perfectly. They are also both very comfortable. It was hard to find a good set like this anywhere else I looked for the same price. I bought enough to get free shipping which said that it would take 7-10 business  days. It took 7 including that fact that I had to correct some information and that is also including the night at which they shipped it out, which was well passed business hours. Overall, I recommend this to anyone who needs an affordable uniform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent. December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Gordon Hall from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Just got this in the mail.  Although the shipping is a bit expensive, (~$13) it was quick, even during this crazy Christmas season.  

Excellent quality, for the price.  Get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items