Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Grey Richards from Ephraim, UT United States  
It is well worth the price for my iaido uniform, very comfortable and fits great, went a size up on the top half because I wanted extra room in case I grew a bit, and it's still a great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dwayne McClellan from Norristown, PA United States  
Good light uniform set... I found ordering and customizing the uniform set to be very good and user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sasaki from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Nice quality and a great value especially for those just starting iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite a Good Quality Gi & Hakama March 27, 2017
Reviewer: James from NJ, United States  
This Gi is very comfortable and easy to maneuver in. After ironing it out it really stays nice for quite a while. The hakama also folds nicely without wrinkling like my kendo hakama often does. The embroidery work was also done to perfection. I'm quite grateful for the E-Bogu team helping me with my order on such short notice in time for shinsa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Everything was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best uniform so far! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Erika Gaal from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I love these hakamas! The pleats stay in through washing and hand nicely when wearing them. The Teton material is light and feels nice to practice in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing Obi in order January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Shehan from Victoria, Australia  
Ordered package and Obi was missing in Order. I replied to e-bogu straight away and they offered store credit.
-Also note they should offer black Juban and Juban colour is not specified.
-They agreed to give me a refund for Obi and that was ok. Although this leaves me with inconvenience as im still down an Obi. I asked to reship and they said it was too costly to do. Only refund options are store credit or full refund.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new tetron hakama set January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Raymundo Perez from Daly City, CA United States  
I had recieved my order from your site in a timely fashion, all items came pressed new, sturdy material, nothing out of the ordinary.  I look forward to breaking in my new Iaido set of gear. Also look forward to purchasing items to continue my training with the quality of items i've had, and more from e-bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, good quality July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
The product is well made, and the fabric is very nice. It is packaged well. Most of the measurements were good and everything was as expected fit except the Obi - the Obi size doesn't go up to the sizes you can get in hakama/gi, so I will have to add some fabric to the ends, which is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CHOICE June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Phil from Utah  
I'm 5'8", 195 lbs, with a 40" waist. I got the size 3 gi and juban, and a size 24 hakama. Everything seems to fit perfectly. Once you have it on, you can cheat the hakama up and down on your waist a little to get the proper length. The  Tetron is sturdy but comfortable, and the stitching is very high quality. Very good purchase for an entry-level iaidoka!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items