Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Bolatto from Durham, NC United States  
Everything came exactly as described and fit perfectly.  Shipping was extremely fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Pena from Bronx, NY United States  
So far so good. I have had for a few days and it seems to be made really well. I am happy with it and I would buy another or recommend people to purchase this Hakama and Gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gi fit and timely service May 14, 2014
Reviewer: steven Pritchett from Temple Hills, MD United States  
The set fits very well. I am extremely pleased,also,with the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than expected! April 12, 2014
Reviewer: William Horne from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
The Gi and  Hakama are as expected and delivery was much faster than expected.

Thank you.

Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service and quick to ship March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Buckles from Newport News, VA United States  
Good service and quick to ship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set for beginner Iaido March 18, 2014
Reviewer: David P. from Richmond, KY United States  
Truly pleased with this gi and hakama set! The gi fits the way it should and it is good feeling gi! The hakama are well made and the Himo straps are the perfect length!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Victor Marquez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
E-BOGU IS AWESOME!  Will order from them forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Guides, Fast Shipping January 27, 2014
Reviewer: RCN from Beaverton, OR United States  
The sizing guides were accurate, and the 2-day shipping arrived earlier than expected! Great quality Hakama & Gi. I'll buy from them in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Penilla Vélez from Cartago, Valle del Cauca Colombia  
This is the 2nd Hakama iI get from E-Bogu and it´s all what i expected and more, very satisfied with the quality of the product, plus the extra iaido gi, nice and comfortable for my practice, an excellent combo for any level of practice. Prompt delivery. I will definitely buy again from E Bogu!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Waters from New Zealand  
My uniform just arrived in the mail today and I must say that the set I received is everything I had hoped it would be and more. There was a slight issue with my order which was resolved immediately with utmost professionalism. All contact has been friendly and very helpful, plus the delivery time and uniform itself was well worth it. I would definitely purchase from Ebogu in the future.

Excellent quality and service.

Thanks =)


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items