Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi & Tetron Hakama (BLACK) Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Kozlik from APO AP, AP United States  
Excellent quality and a perfect fit.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback on Iaido Gi & Hakama Set June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Carlson from Dallas, TX United States  
Since I did not know whether or not I had enough time to return my Gi/Hakama set, I decided to make my own modifications for better fit. I’ll share them with E-bogu for the purpose of feedback:

I re-made the Gi sleeves to take away some volume so that the “tsuka” of my Iaito would not get caught inside the sleeves during “standing rei.”

I also re-made the Hakama side “plackets” so that the “kojiri” of my “saya” on the left side would not slide back into my Hakama during unsheathing the blade during “Ganmen Ate” (Sei Tei Iaido Kata #8). The “placket” on the left of my Hakama puckered out too much when I first wore it.  When puckered, there is a gap in which the “kojiri” can be caught.

I do like that the Tetron fabric feel of this Gi/Hakama set.  It feels lighter than the Gi/Hakama sets that I bought 5 years ago from E-Bogu.  The embroidery of my name is very nice.  In the future, I would like E-Bogu to have the option of embroidering family crests, “mon-tsuki”.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obi was not shipped. May 30, 2015
Reviewer: clement alexander from Perth, Western.Australia Australia  
I happy with the Gi and Hakama i received though i didn't receive the Obi I ordered.

Hopefully E Bogu can resolve this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality Iaido gi & Tetron Hakama May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Li from Surrey, BC Canada  
Well made product. Good quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality May 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Pellot from Aguadilla, PR United States  
Everything is just as expected and shipping time was really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products, excellent service March 9, 2015
Reviewer: David Nesmith, San Antonio School of Kenjutsu from Kyle, TX United States  
Among my duties in our school I order the uniforms and equipment for our students and have always been pleased with your products and how fast the orders arrive. Usually if ordered on Monday, it will be delivered in time for our next class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Iaido Gi March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce C. from Silsbee, TX United States  
Fits pretty well. I would have gotten the extensions knowing what I know now. Not their fault, just inexperience on my part. They are friendly and shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Mercier from Queens Village, NY United States  
The gi and hakama are perfect, the only flaw was that I  ordered one size too large but clearly that mistake is my own and not theirs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama Purchase February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Vizard from Austin, TX United States  
E-Bogu delivered what I was seeking: a good-fitting, comfortable hakama and gi.  The hakama is good for school,Tukong Moosul (Korean); works with my uniform and the gi is nice for home practice and informal cutting with friends.  When I need anything else it'll be back to e-Bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido set... February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dewight Kramer from West Sacramento, CA United States  
Thank you, this is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items