Return to RENGI :: High Performanace Standard Practice Shinai Regular Grip [Assembled - Size 39]
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New shinai July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Moser from Tampa, FL United States  
Feels good great for practice Sensei is happy I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Shinai May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kaiman Chan from Santa Clara, CA United States  
very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is a great practice Shinai May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Miho from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Good Shinai

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
time for suburi! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Abdulazeez Abdulkareem from Salmiyah, Hawalli Kuwait  
this is my first purchase, I have nothing else to compare it to except the gear available at the dojo; so far I am impressed, the price was good and the gear is of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive! May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Johnson from Boston, MA United States  
I placed my order with E-BOGU because they were highly recommended, as they are known for their quality products. I am very happy with my purchase. My order was shipped the same day I placed my order. I am also very impressed with the customer service I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all-around shinai April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I just picked up another batch of these shinai.  They are great for any situation and I'm always happy with these shinai I receive from e-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, excellent quality. March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Pelletier from MA United States  
I am very impressed with not only the quality of the items I ordered but just the overall experience from start to finish. My order was filled and shipped promptly (within 24 hours). I was provided a tracking number for my shipment via email and my package arrived 3 days early! I highly recommend E-Bogu and will definitely be a returning customer. 5/5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Shinai March 25, 2017
Reviewer: James R Ware Jr from Herndon, VA United States  
Everything is great! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good training shinai March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Enrico D'Ursi from Cava de' Tirreni, Campania Italy  
Excellent to do hard training but also some jigeiko due to its good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Hyde from Fort gratiot, MI United States  
They are beautiful. I plan to utilize them in training. This website is clear and helpful and I plan to shop where in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items