Return to Top Quality IAIDO Gi (BLACK)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido GI March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Canova from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the iaido gi. The size was recommended after talking to store personnel and it fits perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service January 25, 2014
Reviewer: David Chu from Walnut, CA United States  
Fast service.  Got my Iaido Gi in 2 days with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Iaido Gi February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Shane M from Dallas, TX  
Very happy with the quality of this GI.  One thing to note is that a 4 is a big four and will easily fit taller, thinner frames.  Overall a very good purchase that arrived in lighting quick time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and excellent quality August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Mick Chambers from Calabasas, CA United States  
These guys are the best at what they do. Seems like they take pride in everything they sell. The same way you push your own martial arts training for excellence, it seems e-bogu takes the same approach for sourcing the best in martial arts uniforms and weapons. You will pay a small amount more in some cases but you will get more then you pay for.  At the Aikido Calabasas dojo I encourage serious students to buy their uniforms and weapons from here.  This Iaidogi is another example of a great uniforms.  I should also mention it arrived in less then 24hrs (I live in California though!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal, especially for the price February 4, 2011
Reviewer: Alex Usagi from Kirkland, WA United States  
I have this iaidogi and the matching tetron hakama, and even now after 5 years, they are still in great shape. I think the sizing is WAY off though, I am 5'11' and I wear a size 6...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. April 24, 2008
Reviewer: Edward Stewart from Austin, TX United States  
I recently placed my first order with e-bogu, and as a long time practitioner of the Japanese martial arts, I am very selective concerning the quality of my garments, and gear. One of the items that I purchased was this iaidogi in (white tetron). I was very pleased with the quality of the material, and workmanship. It is well sewn, rugged, and very comfortable. Excellent garment and service. Thanks, e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good!! August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product came exetremely quick and was of the high quality. If I purchase more, it will be from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido gi September 17, 2006
Reviewer: Balsaux Grégory from Lagarrigue, tarn France  
A very light but tougth iaido gi with large sleeves. Tetron made it keeps well the body heat and it follow your movements just perfectly. Add to that a low price and a great customer service that made it an outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaido gi April 27, 2006
Reviewer: TOINE SCHUURKES from TILBURG, NBR The Netherlands  
Great quality tetron uwagi; very light. Will be used for summerpractice and demonstrations. Especially the sleeves are the finishing touch during your performance.
Thank you E-Bogu for the friendly mails and the fast, correct shipment to The Netherlands.

Was this review helpful to you?