Return to Wrist Protector
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best purchase I didn't know I needed! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: ES from Chicago, IL United States  
Very helpful, it protected my wrist with no bruising this time after practice! My right wrist at the bone measures 6.5 inches, I ordered a size L and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jetstream Zero from Wilmington, MA United States  
If you've ever had your wrist crushed by someone then you know how helpful this can be.  Would be better with a thumb strap but not necessary so long as its angled correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Darrell Gressley from Lincoln, NE United States  
Seems comfortable and protecting without being restrictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Protector September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mariana Gerali from MONTEVIDEO, Montevideo Uruguay  
Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barely feel a thing! July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX, United States  
Compared to NOT wearing a wrist protector, it hurts A LOT less! Though I still get bruised, but I don't mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saves my piano hands! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy G from Boise, ID United States  
I play the piano for church events, and really wanted to protect my wrists and arms. This wrist protector stays in place and makes a huge difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a charm! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N.C., U.S.  
With my wrist protector, I can hardly feel kote blows anymore. Fast delivery, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, elegant ... December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Gari from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Excelent protector for wrist. Nice amount of padding,beautifully situated on the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice November 24, 2014
Reviewer: P H from Pensacola, FL United States  
This wrist protector isn't huge or hard, but it's a nice addition to the gear bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more funky bruises May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Rambow-Larsen from Madison, WI United States  
I have used these for years, and just bought for my daughter.  I got mine after co-workers kept commenting on the oddly colored bruise on my wrist after practice, but they also help my gloves to fit better since I have small wrists.  Note that this is for only 1 wrist protector, not a pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items