Return to Zori Sandals (Y Type) with Rice Straw
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool sandals August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sandalsrock from Winnipeg  
These are awesomely cool flip flops.  The straw bed is so comfy.  Lots of folks like the looks of these.  I even bough a couple of pairs of split toe socks so I could wear them in winter time.  I think the sizing is intentionally big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Marshalok from Calgary, AB Canada  
Super fast shipping and nice product, shipping a little bit expensive but that is expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better, could be worse. February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip from United States  
These are mainly only usable for casual wear, not so great for practicing indoors or out. I don't they they are too comfortable but they otherwise well made. They seem pretty durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choose the right size! December 13, 2014
Reviewer: André Patrick Cannas from MONTRÉAL, QC Canada  
This particular model is too big for me. Now I know I have to choose 1 or 2 sizes less than my actual shoe size for a better fit...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Schneider from Sacramento, CA United States  
Great quality, love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Stephens from Hawthorne, NJ United States  
I purchased these for this years USAF Summer Camp. Took them for a spin around the house last night. Felt great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little big, but a great product February 22, 2014
Reviewer: M. Presson from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
The size could be due to the fact that I have a narrow foot.  The sandals are a little big on me (I chose a 7 1/2 because that is my shoe size, though I probably could have gone a size smaller and still been ok.  That was my misjudgement, but now I know.)  Despite my fears, they don't irritate my toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nishioka from Modesto, CA United States  
Bought these to go with an aikido gi and am very happy. Fit is perfect and so is the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Torrance, CA USA  
Very comfortable and stylish! One of the best sandals I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dusadee Sirimueangchan from Perth, WA Australia  
love it !!~

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items