Return to Kendo Zekken - Nafuda Name Tag (Clarino Leather)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit the bogus so good October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ao Yu from Omaha, NE United States  
And the zekken looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Zekken! Really awesome customer support! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Emiliano Arlettaz from cordoba, cordoba Argentina  
Very pleased to buy in E-Bogu, thanks you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality Zekken June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Our order was processed in a timely manner and the products are of great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Zekken Quality and Price March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Prado, NM United States  
Thank you E-Bogu for the prompt service and deivery of the zekken! It was a very high quality item and was priced very reasonably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and experience February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jason D from Torrance, CA United States  
I had a tournament in less then 3 weeks and e-bogu delivered my new zekken in about 2 weeks! The service provided throughout the process was top notch and easily understood. I wholeheartedly recommend getting your zekken here if you are under a time crunch! The quality of the zekken was nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Zero  
Letters are nice and thick, fits nice a snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thinner cloth material ? October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is an overall good product, but the material of the bag seems to be fray at the corners after regular use. My first few nafuda purchased from Ebogu in the 80's are still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast turnaround time October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Kawaguchi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The website said it would take at least two to three weeks to complete a zekken order. Takahashi-san sent a confirmation with some sample kanji in a day and my zekken came back in 10 days from my order. Ultra fast service. Typical e.bogu. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For prospect customers to you guys September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Miho Maldonado from Phoenix, AZ United States  
As kendo player, ordering Kendo Zekken from the company dealing with Kendo equipments for long, and is well know as biggest company in the west coast. We expected certain quality of product as well as customer services too. We talked to several staff members when we placed the order, but not one got my husband's name correct. Even after we sent e-mail for confirm the order. How that could happen? Again, my husband name is JEFF not Jess. Would you at least correct that?
The Zekken we received was so sloppy, there was glue all over the Zekken, we had to clean everything.
I am writing this review only because I care about other kendo players who will try to order from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Courteous service, order processed in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items