Return to Kendo Zekken - Nafuda Name Tag (Clarino Leather)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Zero  
Letters are nice and thick, fits nice a snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thinner cloth material ? October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is an overall good product, but the material of the bag seems to be fray at the corners after regular use. My first few nafuda purchased from Ebogu in the 80's are still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast turnaround time October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Kawaguchi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The website said it would take at least two to three weeks to complete a zekken order. Takahashi-san sent a confirmation with some sample kanji in a day and my zekken came back in 10 days from my order. Ultra fast service. Typical e.bogu. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For prospect customers to you guys September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Miho Maldonado from Phoenix, AZ United States  
As kendo player, ordering Kendo Zekken from the company dealing with Kendo equipments for long, and is well know as biggest company in the west coast. We expected certain quality of product as well as customer services too. We talked to several staff members when we placed the order, but not one got my husband's name correct. Even after we sent e-mail for confirm the order. How that could happen? Again, my husband name is JEFF not Jess. Would you at least correct that?
The Zekken we received was so sloppy, there was glue all over the Zekken, we had to clean everything.
I am writing this review only because I care about other kendo players who will try to order from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Courteous service, order processed in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Work! April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Goodrich Camp from Vacaville, CA United States  
The E bogu staff did an amazing job on my zekken, being someone that does leather work myself I can speak for their quality. Well Done! Fast responses in the email process and the had a quick turn around time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every expectation met April 24, 2016
Reviewer: David Hough from Maumelle, AR United States  
It arrived a week earlier than expected and it was made the exact way I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was hoping March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
The zekken looks great. My name is a little longer, so I was worried it might look a little strange, but they got it all on. The process of submitting a design went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sounds good November 10, 2015
Reviewer: yohan thibault from Wollereau, Schwyz Switzerland  
Just receive my new zekken.
The quality of the fabric seems good.
The letter are nice and clear. The stitching of the letter sounds solid and will probably last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: K Sakata from Upland, CA United States  
Once again, e-bogu provided great service! They are very patient and helpful with every order. I wouldn't go anywhere else for our kendo needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items