Return to Kendo Zekken (Nafuda Name Tag)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Work! April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Goodrich Camp from Vacaville, CA United States  
The E bogu staff did an amazing job on my zekken, being someone that does leather work myself I can speak for their quality. Well Done! Fast responses in the email process and the had a quick turn around time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every expectation met April 24, 2016
Reviewer: David Hough from Maumelle, AR United States  
It arrived a week earlier than expected and it was made the exact way I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was hoping March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
The zekken looks great. My name is a little longer, so I was worried it might look a little strange, but they got it all on. The process of submitting a design went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sounds good November 10, 2015
Reviewer: yohan thibault from Wollereau, Schwyz Switzerland  
Just receive my new zekken.
The quality of the fabric seems good.
The letter are nice and clear. The stitching of the letter sounds solid and will probably last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: K Sakata from Upland, CA United States  
Once again, e-bogu provided great service! They are very patient and helpful with every order. I wouldn't go anywhere else for our kendo needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new zekken September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Hardy Fukui from Edmond, OK United States  
This is perfect . Thank you so much I appreciated.
誠にありがとうございます。大変助かりました。

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super job! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rogers Gossett from Memphis, TN United States  
Absolutely perfect service.  Ordering 8 different nafuda at the same time and had to make a last minute change to some katakana, which was no problem for the e-bogu staff.  Great communication and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nafuda September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Olson from Riverside, CA United States  
The nafuda I ordered came quickly and the lettering was of a high quality and was sewed on neatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Zekken August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Galante from San Diego, CA United States  
Order came quick and was well made. e-bogu is prompt and reliable source of all kendo needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Mullen from Redlands, CA United States  
As usual, E-Bogu did a great job! My zekken was exactly as requested for my son. You even got it done earlier than expected for his birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items