Return to Kendo Zekken (Nafuda Name Tag)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Zekken August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Galante from San Diego, CA United States  
Order came quick and was well made. e-bogu is prompt and reliable source of all kendo needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Mullen from Redlands, CA United States  
As usual, E-Bogu did a great job! My zekken was exactly as requested for my son. You even got it done earlier than expected for his birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raccoon Valley Kendo Club June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Atsuji Moriwaki from Johnston, IA United States  
Thank you for the swift service in accommodating additional order and shipping address change. Very comfortable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Zekken Review April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Foki from Rochester, NY United States  
I ordered 2 custom Zekken 1 with Clarino letters and 1 with a custom print logo and I needed them fast! I was happy to say both Zekken came out perfect and I received them in time for competition. E-Bogu is excellent and I will def. recommend them to all the members in my club! ありがとうございます e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekkens April 14, 2015
Reviewer: North Raleigh Kendo - North Carolina from Raleigh, NC United States  
We order Zekkens from e-bogu about 4 times per year.  They always come in exactly as ordered and we are happy to have such a good resource for Zekkens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Zekken arrived! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Asyraf from Brunei  
Very well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, personal service March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Wong from Hacienda heights, CA United States  
I had a complicated, Rush order and I loved the personalized, responsive service I received.  We got it on time!  We certainly will be ordering all of our kendo gear from e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Carter from Paso Robles, CA United States  
This is the 6 or 7th Zekken we have gotten for our club members. Quality on all of them is superb and delivery has always been faster than quoted. We will keep ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service as usual January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kapaa, HI United States  
As usual, e-bogu was spot-on with their service. The nafufa arrived exactly as requested. This is why I use e-bogu for all my kendo needs. Great service and great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL  
E-bogu did a great job verifying the right kanji and reviewing the forms before going ahead with production.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items