Return to Kendo Zekken (Nafuda Name Tag)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Carter from Paso Robles, CA United States  
This is the 6 or 7th Zekken we have gotten for our club members. Quality on all of them is superb and delivery has always been faster than quoted. We will keep ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service as usual January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kapaa, HI United States  
As usual, e-bogu was spot-on with their service. The nafufa arrived exactly as requested. This is why I use e-bogu for all my kendo needs. Great service and great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL  
E-bogu did a great job verifying the right kanji and reviewing the forms before going ahead with production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice September 26, 2014
Reviewer: J.M. Dunn from Flagstaff, AZ  
Nice zekken. Just what I asked for done fairly quickly.
No complaints about the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Davis from New Orleans, LA United States  
Received my Zekken today! BEAUTIFUL!! And fantastic customer service as always!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it is really nice June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Chun-Hao Huang from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Fast and really nice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Andria Wilkinson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
good quality and looks very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken costumer service May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
I had my first ranking exam to go to when I ordered this and I needed it as soon as possible. E-bogu was very happy to start production on my Zekken as soon as I asked them. This high level of costumer service is exactly what I expected from E-bogu and it is always appreciated .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It will work. May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Chmielowiec from Laramie, WY United States  
The order was filled quickly with plenty of time to spare and they worked with me to get the best possible kana representation of my name. I did expect higher quality from this product but it will work and the price was fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kendo zekken May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Vince Stallone from Torrance, CA United States  
Your service was great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items