Return to Kendo Zekken (Nafuda Name Tag)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice September 26, 2014
Reviewer: J.M. Dunn from Flagstaff, AZ  
Nice zekken. Just what I asked for done fairly quickly.
No complaints about the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE!! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Davis from New Orleans, LA United States  
Received my Zekken today! BEAUTIFUL!! And fantastic customer service as always!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it is really nice June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Chun-Hao Huang from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Fast and really nice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Andria Wilkinson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
good quality and looks very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken costumer service May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
I had my first ranking exam to go to when I ordered this and I needed it as soon as possible. E-bogu was very happy to start production on my Zekken as soon as I asked them. This high level of costumer service is exactly what I expected from E-bogu and it is always appreciated .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It will work. May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Chmielowiec from Laramie, WY United States  
The order was filled quickly with plenty of time to spare and they worked with me to get the best possible kana representation of my name. I did expect higher quality from this product but it will work and the price was fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kendo zekken May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Vince Stallone from Torrance, CA United States  
Your service was great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken was acceptable, but not perfect April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Zach Nyhus from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The materials used in the zekken were excellent, and most of the characters look great. But two of the letters in my last name were not cut out neatly, and do not line up exactly with the rest of the letters.

Also, near the top of the zekken, there were some messy spots of glue that were disappointing, and did not look nice.

It was okay, but not perfect. I didn't feel like complaining about it, because that is stressful and time-consuming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still under production March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Luis Araujo Cuevas from Tlalnepantla, Mexico Mexico  
The Zekken is still under production

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Hauschild from Camarillo, CA United States  
The Zekken itself seems to be made of good quality material, however the design of the Katakana is below average. I think a different material that can be designed to look sharper and more embedded into the pouch would make it better. The cut out of the Katakana is rough and seems to be hand-cut out. Please look into a material that will help make the Zekken look like it's all one piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items