Return to Kendo Zekken (Nafuda Name Tag)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sounds good November 10, 2015
Reviewer: yohan thibault from Wollereau, Schwyz Switzerland  
Just receive my new zekken.
The quality of the fabric seems good.
The letter are nice and clear. The stitching of the letter sounds solid and will probably last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: K Sakata from Upland, CA United States  
Once again, e-bogu provided great service! They are very patient and helpful with every order. I wouldn't go anywhere else for our kendo needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new zekken September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Hardy Fukui from Edmond, OK United States  
This is perfect . Thank you so much I appreciated.
誠にありがとうございます。大変助かりました。

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super job! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rogers Gossett from Memphis, TN United States  
Absolutely perfect service.  Ordering 8 different nafuda at the same time and had to make a last minute change to some katakana, which was no problem for the e-bogu staff.  Great communication and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nafuda September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Olson from Riverside, CA United States  
The nafuda I ordered came quickly and the lettering was of a high quality and was sewed on neatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Zekken August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Galante from San Diego, CA United States  
Order came quick and was well made. e-bogu is prompt and reliable source of all kendo needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekken June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Mullen from Redlands, CA United States  
As usual, E-Bogu did a great job! My zekken was exactly as requested for my son. You even got it done earlier than expected for his birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raccoon Valley Kendo Club June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Atsuji Moriwaki from Johnston, IA United States  
Thank you for the swift service in accommodating additional order and shipping address change. Very comfortable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Zekken Review April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Foki from Rochester, NY United States  
I ordered 2 custom Zekken 1 with Clarino letters and 1 with a custom print logo and I needed them fast! I was happy to say both Zekken came out perfect and I received them in time for competition. E-Bogu is excellent and I will def. recommend them to all the members in my club! ありがとうございます e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zekkens April 14, 2015
Reviewer: North Raleigh Kendo - North Carolina from Raleigh, NC United States  
We order Zekkens from e-bogu about 4 times per year.  They always come in exactly as ordered and we are happy to have such a good resource for Zekkens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items