Return to Top Quality 2 mm Machine Stitched Kendo Bogu
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 29, 2014
Reviewer: W.Rep from Charlotte , NC United States  
Exactly what I ordered on time as usual.

quality workmanship and top notch materials, comfortable from day one.

I'm usually uneasy making large purchases over the NET, but E.Bogu is my exception . Always pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first Bogu February 10, 2011
Reviewer: milo from Lerici (SP), Liguria Italy  
Hello
Meanwhile I wanted to thank all the staff for the E-Bogu
Their professionalism and patience that they have towards
customers and also for their efficiency.
As far as my bogu I must say that, despite
is my first bogu are very pleased with his
quality and its efficiency during use, the
finish are excellent and attention to detail despite
it is a machine-stitched bogu.
I hope that many will buy this product because it can
seem expensive but it is not because the quality is very
higher then it's worth it and after that there is only
a hand-stitched bogu.
With Ariga thanks to all staff

P.S
Too bad you're not in Italy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente Bogu y Atención. November 11, 2010
Reviewer: Swami Laporta from Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México Mexico  
Quiero empezar agradeciendo al Sr. Eliu Horita por su excelente atención y por la rapidez con la que me entrego este excelente Bogu (15 Días), el Men es muy Ligero, cómodo y se ve muy bien puesto, en general es un equipo fantástico a un precio muy razonable.
En lo particular seguiré comprando mi equipo en e-bogu muchas gracias por su atención y profesionalismo.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent September 5, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am so happy with my bogu set. It matches my order exactely. The product met my expectations and it was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2mm top quality January 13, 2007
Reviewer: gavin brammall from london, london United Kingdom  
Brilliant, absolutly spot on, really comfortable, easy to break in, fantastic quality and looks ace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2mm Bogu April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Kristián Dela Cour from Glenrothes,  United Kingdom (Great Britain)  
I have recently (May 05) been given the opportunity to progress onwards and hopefully, upwards with my training to become a 'true' Kendoka. This step into wearing Bogu is I imagine, a tentative one for all when reached. Thus, to eleviate any restrictiveness I purchased the best I could afford.... the 2mm Machine Stiched set from E-Bogu. From order to delivery I've waited in anticipation when it finally arrived three working days later. Fantastic!!!! I've worn it twice in 'anger' and I can say that I am delighted. The quality is fabulous as my fellow Kendoka have also commented. It's only when you compare it next to other Bogu that you can recognise the details and why it does cost that little bit extra. That said, I would urge anyone, of any ability to make this a serious consideration when purchasing for the 1st time or for a 2nd set. I would like to thank E-Bogu in delivering what they promised. "The best you can get before you get into hand stiched". K. Dela Cour, Fife, Scotland, UK

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Combination! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Joseph A. Clark from Sidney, OH United States  
This combination is comfortable, light, and looks great.  My sensei, who is 7th-dan, believes that I have gotten an outstanding set of bogu.  He kept remarking throughout the time he spent helping me set it up that it was excellent, and that I should have no trouble with it at all.  I'm very pleased with the fit and the feel of it.  The men is lightweight, due to the titanium mengane, and even while vigorously practicing, I wasn't uncomfortable.   I've been extremely pleased with all of the equipment I've purchased from e-Bogu.com and will continue to purchase my equipment from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! April 27, 2006
Reviewer: James Koo from Seven Hills, OH United States  
This was a major investment for me, but I am very pleased with the fit and quality of this bogu set.  My first set was of very poor quality but I waited over four years and got the most out of it.  This set just blows it away in looks, fit, and make.  
Kato san at ebogu was the best!  She was very helpful and my set was shipped within 6 days!  I will definitely shop ebogu again!

Was this review helpful to you?