Return to Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Doherty from Calistoga, CA United States  
Have ordered this product before. After rinsing and airing out for 48 hours, the strong odor that accompanies the hakama  dissipates. My last one lasted 3 years of heavy use. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Hakama September 30, 2016
Reviewer: C M from Bronx, NY United States  
Received my Hakamas , looks really nice as them being my 1st. One of my buddies referred me to your site after he purchased his and the fit was perfect for me.  The only minor thing was the chemical smell which I am guessing is from the manufacturing, but I did do a cold wash and it did help alot in removing the odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tetron Hakama September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Good quality material, well put together, size fits as indicated on size chart. Hakama hangs well and flows smoothly during ukemi and waza.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, MI United States  
They are excellent.  The embroidery is great and the service exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Moore from Harrisburg, PA United States  
As I opened the package, I noticed a terrible smell.  It was the hakama.  It smells like a cross between diesel fuel and burnt rubber.  I dry cleaned it and hung it outside.  I still can't get rid of the smell.  Also, the straps are not long enough.  Very unsatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finishment February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Vai from mede, Pavia Italy  
excellent quality and good finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Nuria Mora from San Jose, CA United States  
Great service, hakama arrived when stated, I am happy with the quality. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Pedro Ferrer Delgado from Waukegan, IL United States  
Excellent condition, well shipped and a pleasant transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Excellent Deal October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Rafael Martinez from Oceanside, CA United States  
I originally purchased one of these hakamas over five years ago. At the time the price was around $60.00. I figured if it fell apart it would not cost me very much. However, that hakama is still in service and is in very good condition. I purchased a new one because I wanted one with my name embroidered in Japanese. The staff was very patient with me as I wanted a very specific kanji for my hakama. I received my order in under one week. Very impressive service and I love my new hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Mullaney from Lindenwold, NJ United States  
It was difficult to tell from the online and photo and description who the manufacture was for the hakama. Now I know it is a store brand. If the description was better I would not have purchased the hakama. The straps are shorter the other hakama I have which a brand name. The Hakama Himo straps I purchase will not make up for the straps being shorter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items