Return to Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seams don't hold up April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Can San Trantow from Santa Fe, NM  
This is a pretty Hakama. Unfortunately after only four training sessions the seams in the back started to come apart. So as a real Aikido training hakama I can not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first Hakam April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Samer Freij from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I really like my first Hakama.
when I purchased it, i didn't know what to expect. but once I received it, I realized how soft, light and well-made it is. E-bodu's service was prompt and professional. I will certainly be buying from them again and I will be recommending this products to my friends.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Thao Nguyen from St-Eustache, QC Canada  
Got excellent service from E-Bogu. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rico from Yonkers, NY United States  
Good Quality for the price and it is professional quality.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Fasen from Windermere, FL United States  
I received the Hakama in a timely manner, and exactly as advertised.  How the Hakama wears will be revealed in time. Quality seems good, especially for daily training. It is comfortable and sizing was not an issue.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
Excellent quality and outstanding service! Minako was very helpful and personable, along w/ the other staff that assisted me through the purchase process.

Highly recommend eBogu to anyone looking for great service and high spirits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Hakama September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Strausbaugh from Davidsonville, MD United States  
Quite happy with my purchase. It's a good-quality hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama purchase August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Sato from Chicago, IL United States  
An order was placed with some questions regarding katakan embroidery.  EBogu helped me all through the process and expediated the order in time for me to take it with on a trip overseas.  Good quality Hakama, great service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Fischer from Seattle, WA United States  
The product was delivered on time and is very nice. I felt like the wholesale deal was misrepresented and does not seem to be an actual discount at all. The guy on the phone gave our dojo a 10% discount but otherwise, I think our price would have been the same as if we were not ordering as a professional Aikido dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hakama! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Nice looking hakama and the flexible kashita makes it comfortable for ukemi. The only issue I had was the dye bled onto my gi when I first used it. Recommend prewashing before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items