Return to Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama Purchase September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kunaporn Bualoy from APO, AP United States  
Great customer service. Very helpful and Great quality items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linkvistika from Grosse Pointe Park, MI United States  
Very well made, fits exactly as the size chart predicted.  No need for a himo extension for us bigger guys.  My only objection is that brand new it stinks to high heaven (literally stank up my whole house), but once it airs out, my house won't smell like a plastics factory and things will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tetron March 30, 2017
Reviewer: James & Annaleise from Missoula, MT United States  
Excellent quality...the sizing chart is right on...pretty much just used my height to determine the size...does not disappoint. you will however want to wash the Hakama in cold water to help remove the SMELL...:(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Damon Lemish from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleton, MA United States  
Used the hakama just once.  Excellent length measuring the outseam.  The front straps are too short however to wrap around me twice.  Disappointed the sales people didn't mention anything to me about it.  They specifically asked my height and weight.  I'm a hakama newbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Doherty from Calistoga, CA United States  
Have ordered this product before. After rinsing and airing out for 48 hours, the strong odor that accompanies the hakama  dissipates. My last one lasted 3 years of heavy use. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Hakama September 30, 2016
Reviewer: C M from Bronx, NY United States  
Received my Hakamas , looks really nice as them being my 1st. One of my buddies referred me to your site after he purchased his and the fit was perfect for me.  The only minor thing was the chemical smell which I am guessing is from the manufacturing, but I did do a cold wash and it did help alot in removing the odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tetron Hakama September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Good quality material, well put together, size fits as indicated on size chart. Hakama hangs well and flows smoothly during ukemi and waza.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, MI United States  
They are excellent.  The embroidery is great and the service exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Moore from Harrisburg, PA United States  
As I opened the package, I noticed a terrible smell.  It was the hakama.  It smells like a cross between diesel fuel and burnt rubber.  I dry cleaned it and hung it outside.  I still can't get rid of the smell.  Also, the straps are not long enough.  Very unsatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items