Return to Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama purchase August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Sato from Chicago, IL United States  
An order was placed with some questions regarding katakan embroidery.  EBogu helped me all through the process and expediated the order in time for me to take it with on a trip overseas.  Good quality Hakama, great service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Fischer from Seattle, WA United States  
The product was delivered on time and is very nice. I felt like the wholesale deal was misrepresented and does not seem to be an actual discount at all. The guy on the phone gave our dojo a 10% discount but otherwise, I think our price would have been the same as if we were not ordering as a professional Aikido dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hakama! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Nice looking hakama and the flexible kashita makes it comfortable for ukemi. The only issue I had was the dye bled onto my gi when I first used it. Recommend prewashing before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama June 4, 2014
Reviewer: anthony barham from middleburg, VA United States  
Hakama great . I would love to find a Aikido gi that does not shrink .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Escondido, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and fit perfectly. We sa;; see how it holds up over time, but feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks a lot!!! April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Lawrence, MA United States  
Perfect well fit Hakama. Fast shipping + fast and accurate translation. Many thanks for a live chat that save me a lot of time for choosing correct type and size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama order March 12, 2014
Reviewer: MARIA PALAIOLOGOU from THESSALONIKI, Macedonia Greece  
the hakama was delivered in a perfect condition, although it made a month, but it's ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, but smoky smell March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Liam Newman from Seattle, WA United States  
This gi arrived I perfect condition, fit well, and feels sturdy.  

It also had a strong (not unpleasant) smoky smell to it.  Reminded me of Maitake, but was too strong to be worn for practice.  

After one washing, the smell is still present but subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Upgrade January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mallory  
I've had this hakama for almost a year now and overall it has served me well. For reference, this was my first upgrade from a low-end brand.

I especially like the wider, reinforced straps that do not wrinkle so they're hard to fold like they were on my old hakama. The sewn in pleats also make it easier to fold and help the hakama stay looking sharp. The pleats did pop a little at the ends on a couple pleats but that was because someone stepped on it while throwing me :/. Still looks great though, there is no noticeable difference, it's not getting worse, and it would be an easy fix if I ever got around to it.

The Koshita was nice, however now it feels like it has cracked all the way through in a few spots.  Despite this, it is still functional and doesn't flop over and looks the same as when it was new.  I think maybe it cracked from leaving it in the too hot or too cold car all day, all the time.  That or my washing machine is too tough on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hakama November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaii  
I've had this hakama for about 2 years.  It wears well. As noted in a previous review, the front straps are little short.  Other than that, I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items