Return to Top Quality BUTOKU Brand Single Layer Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lamizylia  
Came earlier than expected, was the right size and is of high quality material. Found the sizing charts very useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review for aikido uniform size 6 February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wonderful item! Everything is as expected. As a 6-foot-5 man, size 6 fits me well, maybe a little on the larger size (but I haven't washed it yet).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GI ALWAYS PROMPT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: LARRY DECARMINE from LAKE WORTH, FL United States  
GREAT GI ALWAYS PROMPT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One gee missing from shipment- size 3 August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Reinhardt from FPO AE, AE United States  
One size 3 fee is missing in the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dogi June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Goldsmith from San Jose, CA United States  
Fast delivery: thanks. But the pants are too light and the top is too heavy and long. It's a bad fit for me. Cotton would have been ok. Also, I like two loops in the front on the pants and ties on the top. The info on your web page could have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality BUTOKU Brand Single Layer Aik June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny Nguyen from Clover, SC United States  
Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent!!! May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Omar Leiva from Argentina  
I really enjoy my keikogi!!! Really soft and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great aikido gi! May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Ordered this gi to replace an old reliable. Arrived just as advertised. Very good quality and very soft. Great for Summer practice. I recommend what others have, purchase 1 size larger to accomodate shrinkage and it should fit just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Leo from Louisville, KY United States  
The shipping was fast and the quality is very good. In my case the sizing chart was not a great help. Based on my experience, next time I will order a size bigger than recommended in the chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice do gi October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Mills from Garden Grove California  
I would say this is one of the most comfortable do gi that I've owned. I would say be careful about the sizing with e-bogu because their sizes run larger than most. Make sure to use the chart. I'm 5'8" and 150# and the size 3 is a perfect fit for me, although the pants are just a little longer than I prefer. Not long enough to be disruptive, but long enough that they hang below my hakama just a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items