Return to Top Quality BUTOKU Brand Single Layer Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One gee missing from shipment- size 3 August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Reinhardt from FPO AE, AE United States  
One size 3 fee is missing in the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dogi June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Goldsmith from San Jose, CA United States  
Fast delivery: thanks. But the pants are too light and the top is too heavy and long. It's a bad fit for me. Cotton would have been ok. Also, I like two loops in the front on the pants and ties on the top. The info on your web page could have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality BUTOKU Brand Single Layer Aik June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny Nguyen from Clover, SC United States  
Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent!!! May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Omar Leiva from Argentina  
I really enjoy my keikogi!!! Really soft and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great aikido gi! May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Ordered this gi to replace an old reliable. Arrived just as advertised. Very good quality and very soft. Great for Summer practice. I recommend what others have, purchase 1 size larger to accomodate shrinkage and it should fit just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Leo from Louisville, KY United States  
The shipping was fast and the quality is very good. In my case the sizing chart was not a great help. Based on my experience, next time I will order a size bigger than recommended in the chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice do gi October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Mills from Garden Grove California  
I would say this is one of the most comfortable do gi that I've owned. I would say be careful about the sizing with e-bogu because their sizes run larger than most. Make sure to use the chart. I'm 5'8" and 150# and the size 3 is a perfect fit for me, although the pants are just a little longer than I prefer. Not long enough to be disruptive, but long enough that they hang below my hakama just a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Uniform March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Japan  
My order arrived quickly all the way to Japan.  The only comment I have is that if you order, make sure it is bigger because it shrinks after you wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Gi October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Abacus from USAF California  
Good Gi for general practice on warm/hot days.  I am 5"-10", 205 lbs and the size 5 fits well after washing.  The pants are too thin and I wish they sold higher quality pants separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect thanks March 22, 2010
Reviewer: Richard Gaitan from Miami, FL United States  
Hey I just wanted to say thanks for the uniforms. They fit perfect and the feel even better. My training feels alot more comfortable with this uniform. Just wanted to say thanks.
Peace

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items