Return to Top quality BUTOKU Brand HiDriTex Aikido Uniform Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too much shrinkage August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Homer Teng from El Cerrito, CA United States  
I like the texture and liner of the gi. I thought it would not shrink if I washed it in cold water.  I was disappointed.  The gi shrunk 10% after the first wash. The sleeves are now 3 inches shorter on both arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality aikidogi July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ekaterina Tkachenko from Menlo Park, CA United States  
Great aikidogi and fast shipping! Properly made with extra support in all the right places. Even my sensei made a comment on its quality. I highly recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Support May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Mullins from Charleston, WV United States  
The Butoku HiDriTex Akidogi is of excellent quality and I am very pleased with it. There was a problem with my payment method and e-bogu replied quickly with several suggestions to resolve it. They rapidly processed my payment and shipped my order with practically zero delay from the original shipping schedule. Thank you to Yuko for the personal attention to my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kimono aikido April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nadia Dupont from Payerne, Vaud Switzerland  
accurate, quick... perfect. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gi but a bit scratchy in the back August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pablo Herrero from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
The gi is good overall, and perhaps the HiDriTex helps with sweat, but I feel like the panel in the back feels a bit scratchy when rolling backwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HiDriTex Aikido Uniform August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Greg McMurray from Reno, NV United States  
I love this thing. The wicking works well and it's actually pretty soft to the touch. Most comfortable uniform I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Omar Leiva from Argentina  
My Keikogi dry the all the wet parts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 19, 2015
Reviewer: AU from Stockton, CA United States  
Customer service was great! They helped us pick the correct sizes to meet our needs. Delivery was faster than expected and the products fit perfectly. Overall excellent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was funny in my opinion. March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I am 5'5", 130lb & have practiced Aikido for 25 years, so I'm familiar with dogi.  This is good quality, heavy fabric.  I ordered size 3 to allow for shrinkage.  The washing instructions enclosed w/the dogi advised hand-washing in cold water and hang dry only.  Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch March 29, 2015
Reviewer: John Hazlewood from New York, NY United States  
Quick delivery.  Customer service was helpful and easily accessed. Product is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items