Return to High quality Double Katana Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review it? I don't even have it. May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Darren Raleigh from Ankeny, IA United States  
Want a good review?  Deliver the product first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality Double Katana Bag May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Witzaney from Melfort, SK Canada  
Pros:
Well stitched together.   Excellent quality material.  I would recommend it for Shinken of no more than 40 inches long.  It is long enough for my Wakazashi and my bokken which are no longer than 40 inches.
Cons:
I had asked if my 46 inch Katana would fit in the bag.  I was told it would be a tight fit, but the Tsuka extends 2 inches beyond the maximum length of the bag.It is not long enough for my 39 inch Shinai.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double katana bag October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Julio Leon from Vancouver, BC Canada  
very pleased with the product and shipping and handling.  will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katana bag August 9, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Appears to be a well made bag. It is tight with two katana inside but they do fit. The bag is as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased Again! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Kozlik from APO AP, AP United States  
Appears to be quite durable. My training katana and bokken fit nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac Jones from Chicago, IL United States  
I've brought many items from you on your web site, every time my experience has been nothing short  of total satisfaction. Your goods are second to none. A1. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katana Bag June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Pena from Bronx, NY United States  
It does what it needs to and looks and feels really nice. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelent April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Milke from Guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico  
Very nice and useful product, delivery times are awesome !!! im very happy , thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kind of a tight fit April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Gotcher from Glendale, AZ United States  
Fits two bokken / katana, but it's a bit snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iaijutsu in Canada June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I couldn't have asked for a better bag or better customer service!  The staff at e-bogu talked with me patiently about which bag would fit my needs best, and calculated the cost for alternative shipping methods for me.  Buying from the States is usually expensive and frustrating, but my experience with e-bogu was excellent.  
The bag itself is well-made, with all straps and handles extremely securely fastened, a number of features inside the bag to ensure that your katana/iaito/bokuto are very safe, fantastic straps and pockets, and high-quality materials.  
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items