Return to Deluxe Kaku Obi for Iai - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Kaku Obi for Iai - Black January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Kaku Obi for Iai - Black December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Butler from Little Elm, TX United States  
I'm very pleased with the quality of this obi.  I am frankly quite shocked at how high the quality really is.  The cloth is very sturdy and yet supple.  It fits comfortably.

The only negative thing I have to say is that I wish the instructions for it came in english as well.

Overall I am very pleased with this and I feel like I got a very good value for my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Kaku Obi for Iai - Black December 11, 2014
Reviewer: larry johnson from garden city, MI United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Obi November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Basil Schwendimann from Basel-Land, Bottmingen Switzerland  
Good Obi for work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service July 7, 2014
Reviewer: D Dorchagraine from Tualatin, Oregon  
Yuko was polite and professional and stayed on the line with me until my order was completed, outstanding customer service, I will be shopping here often!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Pena from Bronx, NY United States  
This Obi is beautiful and I am completely happy with it. It goes really well with the black and white hakama and gi i purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Obi December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Thad from Arizona  
This Obi is excellent quality and I will certainly be buying from e-bogu in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better January 9, 2010
Reviewer: Ulf Begat from Vastra Frolonda, Sweden Sweden  
Fantastic obi, deep black colur, it gives you great support under the Hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine product May 16, 2008
Reviewer: Oliver Amberg from Dinhard, ZH Switzerland  
Soft but stable material. Looks great with the white pattern on the deep black Obi. The lenght is perfect as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 15, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The picture looks like a pale black, maybe due to picture quality and contrast.

But the product itself is a dark solid black color that is similar to the color of the black gi and hakama. And it looks much better than the picture

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items