Return to High Quality Light weight Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Light weight Hakama January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Ziobro from Bellevue, WA United States  
These are really well-made and the sizing information provided was very helpful. As good as hakama at twice the price. Sorry these have been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hq lw hakama July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Holladay from Adel, IA United States  
Lightweight for summer and keeps shape easily good for practice or if unsure of sizing / never wear hakama before or fast growing children

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Zach from Austin, TX United States  
For what you are paying for this Hakama you can't go wrong.  It's a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing product! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: andrea agosta from oleggio, piedmont Italy  
it fits perfectly! tissue and comfort are unique!!
i'm very happy and satisfied about the purchasing!!

thanks a lot
andrea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy. February 22, 2014
Reviewer: M. Presson from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
It arrived within a couple of days from ordering, and it was well packaged, and neat.  I'm very happy with the quality of the Hakama. At first I was worried I'd been sent a black one, but it was indeed navy --the coloring is just dark to begin with and will likely fade with washings and use.   I ordered a 26, so the length is just a little past my ankles, but doesn't hinder my movements.  I'm hoping it'll shrink slightly in the wash and be at the perfect length.  I am a woman with long legs, so I wear my hakama higher.  Keeping that in mind, I went for one size up.  Had I gone for the size that matched my height, it would have been too short. It's lightweight, and easy to move in.  Thanks to e-bogu's video on youtube, I was able to learn how to fold it properly.  Since it's 100% cotton, the pleats are going to be fun to keep, but I'll see that as part of the honor of wearing a hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, will buy again April 24, 2009
Reviewer: Sam O from FL United States  
This is a great Hakama for the price. I bought another Hakama from a different retailer and paid double the price, yet this one from e-bogu is much better in quality. I am a big guy so I ordered the himo extension. I was expecting this to add some lead time to my order, but to my surprise my order shiped the next day! e-bogu has some of the best customer service I have experienced from a retailer online or in person! I plan to buy all of my Kendo equipment from e-bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hakama ordered were signifcantly cheaper than most stores, local and online, yet of the same excellent quality. Delivery was faster than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 9, 2006
Reviewer: Jhy-Wen Chao from San Diego, CA United States  
The hakama i bought is great and inexpensive. It is a great fit and is very comfortable and the seams are sewn with great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 7, 2006
Reviewer: Tadao Koyama from Sacramento, CA United States  
This was a great purchase for me.  It makes Iaido Practice for me easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items