Return to Top quality Dark Navy Shoaizome Hakama #10,000
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Navy Shoaizome Hakama #10,000 November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Roznowski from Brooksville, FL United States  
Dark Navy Shoaizome Hakama #10,000 arrived within a week of ordering!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Garrett Fuller from San Marcos, CA United States  
I ordered a hakama with custom kanji.  Customer service emailed me to confirm proper translation, which was much appreciated.  Order arrived within four days of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality as expected February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gaetan Corneau from St-Etienne-de-Lauzon, QC Canada  
I bought the same hakama over ten years ago, and it still looks almost as new. I bought a new one for special occasions, shiai, and grading. Very fast shipping, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great choice January 29, 2014
Reviewer: W .Rep from Charlotte , NC United States  
After wearing a 5,000 count hakama I must say I prefer the weight and crispness of the 10,000. It holds shape very well, and folds very nice after practice. Well worth the price. As always it arrived on time and with no problems. This has been around my 5th purchase from E.Bogo and I'm never disappointed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My friend has one and it's very nice. November 26, 2008
Reviewer: Rod Lansangan from Henderson, NV United States  
My friend has one of these Hakama's and it's really very nice. He's very happy with it and he's the one who tol me about EBOGU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hakama August 18, 2007
Reviewer: Dave from Toronto, ON Canada  
This is the best quality fablic and tailoring that I've seen. I highly recommend this hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama January 15, 2007
Reviewer: gavin brammall from london, london United Kingdom  
really pleased with these, really heavy cotton but feel really cool, i've washed mine in the machine and i don't think they shrunk at all, plus stitched pleats make it really easy to fold

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful April 27, 2006
Reviewer: Joseph A. Clark from Sidney, OH United States  
The first thing that struck me about this hakama was how heavy it felt when I first unwrapped it from the package.  The heavier cotton will hold its shape much better, will fold much nicer, and will look outstanding when I wear it.  The inner pleats are stitched, making this hakama easier to fold.

I had considered getting the #8000, but the difference in price is slight compared to the difference in the material.  This is much higher quality than my #5000 hakama, and I look forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?