Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very crisp April 26, 2017
Reviewer: WT from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Lovely high quality grade hakama.  However, the sizing given to me when giving my heigh, build, and weight was a size small. Maybe okay for Aikido being a little on the shorter size, but for Iiaido need it longer so I have made an exchange for the next size up.

Excellent quality though no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as expected February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Katori Shinto Ryu practitioner from United States  
I always expect high quality goods from e-bogu, and they have never failed me once. This hakama came exactly as I needed, without any defects. Will definitely continue to shop here for my martial arts needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality and easy to care for January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Wilmerding from Lander, WY United States  
Neat looking high quality reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carlessly packed. October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tetron hakama was balled up and crammed into the box with my bokken order. It survived better than the shinai bags, but disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black hakama. October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dominic Butler from chicago, IL United States  
the hakama was a good fit, I will all ways order from your company. the quality is exellent. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job September 18, 2016
Reviewer: ZeroCool  
A little longer than I expected but overall good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top quality black tetron hakama September 4, 2016
Reviewer: David Nesmith from Kyle, TX United States  
As always , your  products  are  top notch  and  service  is  fast  and  reliable .  This  is  why  we  choose  Ebogu for  all  our  uniforms .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Iaido beginners August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Egan from Friendswood, TX United States  
This hakama is a great value for beginner students of Iaido.  Good quality and low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfect on my daughter July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tommy Butler  
I'm grateful to e-bogu online representatives for giving me the perfect sizing recommendation for my daughter. The quality of the hakama is excellent--it is the second time I've purchased an e-bogu hakama, and I'm very delighted to say that they really stand up to the rigors of regular practice, and still look great after a year of good use. I know my daughter will enjoy hers as I have enjoyed mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama with himo extensions May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Tysell from Southfield, MI United States  
I ordered this tetron Hakama as a first Hakama for one of my students who successfully tested for Shodan. With his size, extensions were necessary, and with them, the Hakama fit perfectly. Now he's just working on how to tie and secure it and then fold it properly. I know he is proud to wear it and moves well in it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items