Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carlessly packed. October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tetron hakama was balled up and crammed into the box with my bokken order. It survived better than the shinai bags, but disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black hakama. October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dominic Butler from chicago, IL United States  
the hakama was a good fit, I will all ways order from your company. the quality is exellent. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job September 18, 2016
Reviewer: ZeroCool  
A little longer than I expected but overall good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top quality black tetron hakama September 4, 2016
Reviewer: David Nesmith from Kyle, TX United States  
As always , your  products  are  top notch  and  service  is  fast  and  reliable .  This  is  why  we  choose  Ebogu for  all  our  uniforms .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Iaido beginners August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Egan from Friendswood, TX United States  
This hakama is a great value for beginner students of Iaido.  Good quality and low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfect on my daughter July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tommy Butler  
I'm grateful to e-bogu online representatives for giving me the perfect sizing recommendation for my daughter. The quality of the hakama is excellent--it is the second time I've purchased an e-bogu hakama, and I'm very delighted to say that they really stand up to the rigors of regular practice, and still look great after a year of good use. I know my daughter will enjoy hers as I have enjoyed mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama with himo extensions May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Tysell from Southfield, MI United States  
I ordered this tetron Hakama as a first Hakama for one of my students who successfully tested for Shodan. With his size, extensions were necessary, and with them, the Hakama fit perfectly. Now he's just working on how to tie and secure it and then fold it properly. I know he is proud to wear it and moves well in it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tetron Hakama February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Migdalia Williams from Bayshore, NY United States  
Just received my new hakama today,as ive purchased this model before,I feel its is one that holds up very well.  I must admit much better then my expensive custom Hakama .I would recommend this to other students of iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult embroidered hakama October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Y. from East Coast, United States  
I ordered this along with a naginata gi/hakama set for my young daughter. Both hakama were to be embroidered.  I was able to get expedited shipping and have it within a week! (the size 1 gi top for her ships separately)  That is amazing.  The quality is also very good.  My daughter and I are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Day A+ sometimes At Night September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Lugo-Thielen from Sacramento, CA United States  
I have appreciated all that your company has done and how you have handled all transactions.  You have created a good relationship that I will continue to use.  When things have gone off target you have quickly made contact to correct.  I have no complaints about anything of your company.  I wish to keep those good relations alive.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items