Return to Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Hakama January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
Hakama ordered was correct length and the himo extensions are not noticeable. Extension service was worth it since I can't sew thicker material. Shipping was faster than expected.
Tetron usually has an odor. This Hakama had no smell. Overall love this product and the service from E-Bogu.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama tetron blue January 24, 2015
Reviewer: victor macias from Oakland, CA United States  
great quality for the price,exactly what i was looking for as lightweight and material, im taking this to my old aikido teacher in Mexico, and my brother who practices kendo also in Mexico City, pretty hot down there,so they will apprecciate it.
Super satisfied with ur quality and excelent delivery on time, will order more from you for sure, for me, my instructors and my students, since im planning to open a dojo in Mexico City and Costa Rica

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama length January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  
I really like the material since it is a good weight for traveling light. However the hakama length is almost 5 inches too short. I always wear my hakama almost to the floor and this falls above my ankles. I just used my height on the sizing chart and orderd that size. To get the correct length  customer service recommended that I measure my outer seam (from my waist down to lower ankle and then choose the closest outer seam length on their sizing chart. I hope this will help someone else for receiving the correct length to avoid any returns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew White from Chesterfield, MO United States  
This was my first Hakama. I had to purchase the Top Quality Hakama because I am a very big person and they did not have my size in the more standard quality. I am very glad I did because it has been a real pleasure to work with. Definitely lives up to its name 'Top Quality'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mila from Netherlands  
I'm a 1.73 m tall female with a 65cm waist (thinnest part, where I tie my himo) and the size 27 fits me perfectly. Usually, because my hips are a lot wider than my waist (hour glass figure..), the pleats are pulled outwards. With this hakama, however, I do not have this problem: the pleats fall nice and straight even on the backside. Front and back himo have ample lenght for me. I don't really have a reference concerning the quality of this hakama's fabric as I have only owned cotton hakama so far. The fabric is significantly lighter than cotton and it feels comfortable. It is a nice dark navy color with a bit of a shine to it. The stitching seems to be done very decently. I am very happy with this hakama and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a nice looking easy to maintain hakama for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Peterson from Waterville, MN United States  
This is a very nice looking and comfortable Hakama compared to the more expensive Shiozome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful hakama April 5, 2014
Reviewer: G. Wise, Renshi from Radford, VA United States  
During my martial arts career I've owned many Hakama of all price points and manufacturers. Although I'm partial to traditional shoaizome Hakama, this is easily the best budget alternative and the color matches shoaizome hakama-shita very well. My students love them, and I will continue to buy these Hakama for my dojo in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nicolas Gerbault from Seclin, Nord Pas de Calais France  
The hakama is what I was waiting for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy. January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michel Huisman from Netherlands  
This hakama is absolutely great! For my slim 32 inch waist and 1,86 meter length the size 28 fits perfect. No himo extensions are needed for me. Can easily make a knot or tug away to the sides. Can't wait to practice my iaido in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items