Return to Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hakama ever, with great service, too! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: William Fordes from Los Angeles , CA United States  
The quality of the hakama is superb.  The service and advice regarding size and embroidery was terrific.  I have used eBogu for years, and find that they are, in a word, wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff Underhill from Princeton NJ  
Does not shrink, looks good, extremely durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama November 11, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICIO PALLARES from IQUIQUE, TARAPACA Chile  
Excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Hakama August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alta Loma, CA United States  
Nicely fit, little stiff possibly because it is new. It is a gift from my DAD for passing my NIDAN test.
Big thanks to the sales staff recommended this high quality HAKAMA.
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Expected July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kendo Student from EDMONDS, WA United States  
Placed the order, got the order, nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light weight hakama July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Anderson from Kenmore, WA United States  
very nice feel, solid construction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Turner from Toronto, ON Canada  
Very nice material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery and excellent customer service! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kendo lady from Hopkins, MN United States  
Customer service was able to advise me on where to take the most accurate measurement from (outer seam). Based on trying on another hakama, I ordered himo extension service. My waist is 36", but I wanted to have plenty of himo so that I could learn to tie it properly. The stitching is sturdy and the hakama was delivered fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Hakama January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
Hakama ordered was correct length and the himo extensions are not noticeable. Extension service was worth it since I can't sew thicker material. Shipping was faster than expected.
Tetron usually has an odor. This Hakama had no smell. Overall love this product and the service from E-Bogu.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama tetron blue January 24, 2015
Reviewer: victor macias from Oakland, CA United States  
great quality for the price,exactly what i was looking for as lightweight and material, im taking this to my old aikido teacher in Mexico, and my brother who practices kendo also in Mexico City, pretty hot down there,so they will apprecciate it.
Super satisfied with ur quality and excelent delivery on time, will order more from you for sure, for me, my instructors and my students, since im planning to open a dojo in Mexico City and Costa Rica

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items