Return to Navy Blue Single Layer Kendo Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Kendogi May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Jaeb Bouachoum from Elgin, IL United States  
Overall quality was beyond expectations. Definitely worth the price.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gi April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Tanner from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
Just as I had expected following all the other items I have purchased, this gi is great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Single Layer Kendo Kendogi April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Turner from Toronto, ON Canada  
Good material and color stays perfectly in 10% vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice feel April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great quality and feel. And not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Single Layer Kendo Kendogi January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew White from Chesterfield, MO United States  
My first Kendogi. Definitely serviceable for practice but I find myself looking forward to getting a better quality Kendogi once I can afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Great November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas from Cheyenne, WY United States  
It fits great and came quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendogi October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Carter from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Great quality, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Arriaga Arjona from México  
Quality and comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure about other reviews.. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rogers Gossett from Memphis, TN United States  
I'm not sure about previous reviews on this keikogi.  I received this one as part of the combo set with the #8000 hakama.

This is a standard single layer gi.  If you wash it multiple times right away, it'll bleed out quickly.  I've used mine for about 8 practices and have washed it once (after practice #1).  Air drying definitely left it stiff, but once it was COMPLETELY dry, I threw it in the dryer on high heat for about 5 minutes and it has been comfortably soft ever since.

I'll be using this for my upcoming 5.dan shinsa because my previous gi (super keikogi with HiDriTek) was a little too faded after 4 years of use.  

That said, the HiDriTek is a MUCH more comfortable and cooler gi, but is not available with the #8000 hakama combo.  Even though THIS gi is single layer, it's very warm and I sweat like crazy in it.  It can get mildly heavy during a hard practice.

Bottom line, I find this keikogi perfectly satisfactory, but once you use the HiDriTek, you will be spoiled!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items