Return to Musashi Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order larger size July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Kawaguchi from Los Angeles, CA  
This is great for those hot summer practices. The sizes run smaller than the usual kendogi sizes and I would recommend a minimum of one size larger. I ordered two sizes larger for a more loose fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Marcus Ranum from morrisdale, PA United States  
I've always loved the shiromusashi look. This is well-made with hand-stitched accents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Arieh from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Fast shipping. Great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good as all e-bogu products April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Juliano Esposito Muniz from São paulo, São Paulo Brazil  
Very good Keikogi for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars very professional. November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Rodgers from Miami Gardens, FL United States  
Most pleased, will be using E-Bogu for all my needs.  Alex has been most helpful and i look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Musashi Kendo Keikogi September 1, 2015
Reviewer: P Simon from Canada  
Could have been of better quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but not great November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Adrian Soneira Beiras from Vigo, Pontevedra Spain  
Nice design, good at everything but not excellent.  I wish it was thicker, good for summer .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice top. November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Boris Layupan from Troy, MI United States  
Well made and good quality top.  It's the second keikogi I've worn.  The sleeves are shorter than I expected, but I'm told it's the fashion.

I couldn't resist getting a top named after Miyamoto Musashi, but I do wonder how his name is associated with this style?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
price for wholesalers November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Livingston from Mcloud , OK United States  
As a who me sailed the cost was not very good. I used to pay a third or the retail ... I will be looking for a replacement top for students ... As the profit margin is exstreamly low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Martial Arts Uniforms September 21, 2014
Reviewer: RICHARD W JENKINS from Houston, TX United States  
You need to bring your sizing system for uniforms up to American dimensions … your chart is way too small for the sizes listed on it.
I ordered a size 6 item and when I received and tried it on it is equal to a size 4 item ordered from anyone else.
For your item to fit me I would have to order a size 7 or 8.
I gave the size 6 item I ordered from you to my medium sized wife who wears a size 4 gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items