Return to Musashi Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jari Hakulinen from Nakkila, Satakunta Finland  
Thanks, very fast shipment. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Musashi Kendo Keikogi August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Caulder from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Been trying to purchase Musashi Kendo Keikogi for years and other companies always canceled order because they didn't keep it in stock and couldn't get backorder. Very well pleased. Looking forward to more purchases in the future. Thanks for your supportive staff. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Musashi Kendo Keikogi May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Nevarez from Carrollton , TX United States  
Great addition to my workout clothing.  The Musashi Keikogi is comfortable and it looks good with my Hakama.  A couple of suggestions for this garment: It would look nicer if the black embroidery was darker and ticker and the material was a little bit ticker as well.  Other than that, I love my Keikogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Gomez from Miami, FL United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
musashi kendo keikogi March 24, 2014
Reviewer: ditlev palm from ringkoebing, ringkoebing Denmark  
thank You - Your on-line advisory services were excellent in getting the right choise & size - shipment & delivery went perfect - the ordered item was indeed what I expected - fabric nicely stitched - good overall appearence - size after a wash to shrink a bit fit for fight

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and nice. A bit small March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from WA United States  
Very well made and attractive keikogi.  Fits a little snug.  I will go one size up next time.  Great buy at a great price otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy February 11, 2014
Reviewer: tanya from Huston, TX  
I bought musashi keikogi for my two sons, and actually it is very easy to wear, wash, dry, fold. And looks cool and cute :)
one more thing is it has black dots on white, so I can find my children easily in the gym!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Michael A. Sigler from Chicago, IL  
I bought my Musashi Kendo Keikogi at the 2003 AKA Grand Nationals and it has been in heavy use ever since. I cannot say how much I love this product! Its lightweight enough to wear in the summer or even under a gi as the weather gets colder, but heavy-duty enough to withstand some beatings!
I can't say I love this piece more than I always do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal for Summer May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tameem Ashry from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
I recently moved to Saudi Arabia, so you can imagine the heat. This does wonders. I can't imagine what it would be like to practice without it. Its light, stylish and great for any practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Keikogi February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Bianca from Western Cape, South Africa  
My first keikogi ever. I was surprised how light it is, excellent for hot weather. Attention to detail and overall a great garment. I would recommend it, since the price is good. I bought two sizes bigger, since it does shrink.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items