Return to Musashi Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Gomez from Miami, FL United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
musashi kendo keikogi March 24, 2014
Reviewer: ditlev palm from ringkoebing, ringkoebing Denmark  
thank You - Your on-line advisory services were excellent in getting the right choise & size - shipment & delivery went perfect - the ordered item was indeed what I expected - fabric nicely stitched - good overall appearence - size after a wash to shrink a bit fit for fight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and nice. A bit small March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from WA United States  
Very well made and attractive keikogi.  Fits a little snug.  I will go one size up next time.  Great buy at a great price otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy February 11, 2014
Reviewer: tanya from Huston, TX  
I bought musashi keikogi for my two sons, and actually it is very easy to wear, wash, dry, fold. And looks cool and cute :)
one more thing is it has black dots on white, so I can find my children easily in the gym!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Michael A. Sigler from Chicago, IL  
I bought my Musashi Kendo Keikogi at the 2003 AKA Grand Nationals and it has been in heavy use ever since. I cannot say how much I love this product! Its lightweight enough to wear in the summer or even under a gi as the weather gets colder, but heavy-duty enough to withstand some beatings!
I can't say I love this piece more than I always do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal for Summer May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tameem Ashry from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
I recently moved to Saudi Arabia, so you can imagine the heat. This does wonders. I can't imagine what it would be like to practice without it. Its light, stylish and great for any practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Keikogi February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Bianca from Western Cape, South Africa  
My first keikogi ever. I was surprised how light it is, excellent for hot weather. Attention to detail and overall a great garment. I would recommend it, since the price is good. I bought two sizes bigger, since it does shrink.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice look, snug fit May 27, 2008
Reviewer: scott hicks from putnam valley, NY United States  
Good quality, nice look, but not cut for larger people, bought one 2 sizes up and still very snug...wish it had more room across the chest and belly..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price! March 12, 2008
Reviewer: Wesley Myers from Dundurn, SK Canada  
Something to take note of is this fits smaller than the other keikogi's.  The one I got was about 1.5 sizes smaller than a top of the same number - so order larger (and ask about sizing first).

Care should be taken when washing too - because of the threading making up the pattern (maybe use a laundry bag to it in when throwing it in cold water gentle wash - or hand wash).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent September 5, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La palma, CA United States  
this place is great, good products, great prices, . I am 100% positive that I will buy from e-bogu again


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items