Return to Musashi Kendo Keikogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but not great November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Adrian Soneira Beiras from Vigo, Pontevedra Spain  
Nice design, good at everything but not excellent.  I wish it was thicker, good for summer .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice top. November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Boris Layupan from Troy, MI United States  
Well made and good quality top.  It's the second keikogi I've worn.  The sleeves are shorter than I expected, but I'm told it's the fashion.

I couldn't resist getting a top named after Miyamoto Musashi, but I do wonder how his name is associated with this style?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
price for wholesalers November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Livingston from Mcloud , OK United States  
As a who me sailed the cost was not very good. I used to pay a third or the retail ... I will be looking for a replacement top for students ... As the profit margin is exstreamly low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Martial Arts Uniforms September 21, 2014
Reviewer: RICHARD W JENKINS from Houston, TX United States  
You need to bring your sizing system for uniforms up to American dimensions … your chart is way too small for the sizes listed on it.
I ordered a size 6 item and when I received and tried it on it is equal to a size 4 item ordered from anyone else.
For your item to fit me I would have to order a size 7 or 8.
I gave the size 6 item I ordered from you to my medium sized wife who wears a size 4 gi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jari Hakulinen from Nakkila, Satakunta Finland  
Thanks, very fast shipment. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Musashi Kendo Keikogi August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Caulder from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Been trying to purchase Musashi Kendo Keikogi for years and other companies always canceled order because they didn't keep it in stock and couldn't get backorder. Very well pleased. Looking forward to more purchases in the future. Thanks for your supportive staff. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Musashi Kendo Keikogi May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Nevarez from Carrollton , TX United States  
Great addition to my workout clothing.  The Musashi Keikogi is comfortable and it looks good with my Hakama.  A couple of suggestions for this garment: It would look nicer if the black embroidery was darker and ticker and the material was a little bit ticker as well.  Other than that, I love my Keikogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Gomez from Miami, FL United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
musashi kendo keikogi March 24, 2014
Reviewer: ditlev palm from ringkoebing, ringkoebing Denmark  
thank You - Your on-line advisory services were excellent in getting the right choise & size - shipment & delivery went perfect - the ordered item was indeed what I expected - fabric nicely stitched - good overall appearence - size after a wash to shrink a bit fit for fight

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and nice. A bit small March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from WA United States  
Very well made and attractive keikogi.  Fits a little snug.  I will go one size up next time.  Great buy at a great price otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items