Return to Super Kendogi Keikogi (WHITE) with HiDriTex
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not heavy February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Fran  
I bought this for kendo practice, it is very comfortable for me.
It is not so thick, feel light and good for dairy practice then.
and also special thanks to e-bogu for super fast shipping service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 12, 2013
Reviewer: David E from Carlsbad, CA United States  
This keikogi is very good quality and it is comfortable. I have it in white for iaido and blue for kendo. It can get a little warm, but it absorbs sweat effectively and I find that I am dry and the uniform is wet when I take it off. Although it is thick, it can still dry in a day and it doesn't feel too heavy when I wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly comfortable and durable August 18, 2012
Reviewer: David H. Henry from Martinsburg, WV  
Let me start by saying that I am not a Kendo practitioner. I do Tae Kwon Do/Tang Soo Do and  Hapkido, as well as a smattering of Aikido. When I am doing grappling based arts, there is NOTHING more comfortable. The uniform is heavy enough for vigorous workouts without feeling soaked. The HiDriTex lining is comfy and useful. I will admit I was skeptical but it really is fantastic. I will add that I also got one of the summer variation, which is just as comfy, and half as light. Next on my list is one of the Karate Gi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 15, 2009
Reviewer: Vladimir Minuty from Stoughton, MA United States  
This is a very fine keiko gi.  The quality is high.  It is very comfortable and neat.  I train in Jiu Jitsu and I find the cut of this gi to be good for my training whether for stand up or ground work.  It is lighter than the judo gis I'm used to but it still holds up well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable July 29, 2009
Reviewer: krisna padmanegara from SHIP TO INDONESIA, Indonesia Malaysia  
I bought this product on last january 2009. But, at that time i couldn't use it cause it was too tight.
This time, i could used it...Comfortable & the material was good. But, for hand it was bit short.
Overall, this is good product, thank you very much for e-bogu...^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first best keikogi October 31, 2007
Reviewer: Shinja kenshi from Oradea, BH Romania  
It's simply my best keikogi so far. I'm very pleased also with the hidritex solution, it just simply fits well to the keikogi and makes a more pleasant feeling during use. Even being new it doesn't hurt the skin during strong training when you touch it from outside because it is softer than other regular keikogis. It's not needed to wash it 2 or 3 times before you get "used" with it. Not to mention the interior part with the hidritex how good it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Keikogi January 8, 2007
Reviewer: Michael Mason from Kew Gardens, NY United States  
I really like this gi top. It is noticeably softer than most, the wicking material really helps and the cut is very good.
It's particularly nice for multi-day seminars when you need your uniform to dry overnight...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
. April 27, 2006
Reviewer: v  
.

Was this review helpful to you?