Return to Top Quality Navy Blue Orizashi Jersey Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orizashi Jersey Kendogi and Super Keikogi Set October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer C from Sotheastern, PA United States  
I purchased these two items at separate times and both were delivered quickly. The quality it very good and fit are just what I was looking for since I'm a beginner learning Kendo.  I highly recommend E-Bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Knott from Geneva , IL United States  
Though not as traditional, the ease of care, ease of movement and light breath ability make this my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kendogi February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Katori Shinto Ryu practitioner from United States  
This kendogi is amazing because it is so light and thin. It really makes washing it easier compared to the normal, thicker kendogi. It also looks sharp too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ulric Laroche from Quebec, QC Canada  
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pros & Cons June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Carl from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
Pros: lightweight; breathable; matches other kendogi well to blend in dojo (you will not stand out); accurate size based on sizing chart; himo well placed. I hate misaligned himo that exposes too much chest. material will velcro to rough side of a velcro strip which is nice; does not wrinkle easily; maintains a nice appearance;  Cons: horizontal stitching along front, just below shoulders where it meets sleeve stitching.. it folds slightly by shoulder/armpits & makes it appear as if I am not straight posture. However,is likely unique to my body; I intend to use only on hot days & its not noticeable with bogu. I use a nicer ebogu kendogi for testing only.I would not recommend this for testing purposes.I would not let this deter you; it is an amazing gi for hot days. My sensei said his dries very quickly (10-30 minutes depending where you hang it). OVERALL: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! If looking for a lightweight, inexpensive, quality kendogi for very hot summer practices, A MUST HAVE.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice uniform February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Fei Wei from Amherst, NY United States  
Good for beginners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color and design October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Is a nice Kendogi. Take in account that is "Jersey" so tha kind of fabric fits more loose than cotton Kendogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kendogi July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Drew from Henderson, NV United States  
This is my first kendogi and it fits great, the mattereal is awesome and holds up well during summer practice. Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is so comfortable that I could wear it around the house all day in addition to training time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fabric, but too long May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Stanislav Kravets from San Francisco, CA United States  
Way too long for my height (193, selected size #6)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items