Return to Top Quality Navy Blue Orizashi Jersey Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The One i ordered had a stitching fault April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Moshe Shanon from Petach-tikva, center Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Aldon Anderson from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light keikogi March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wally from Walker, MN United States  
I love the jersey material, it is great for keeps you cool during intense keiko

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jersey Kendogi. December 24, 2017
Reviewer: James from NE United States  
I really like the ability to wash and wear this item. It’s light and comfortable to wear during practice. I highly recommend this product for its price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orizashi Jersey Kendogi and Super Keikogi Set October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer C from Sotheastern, PA United States  
I purchased these two items at separate times and both were delivered quickly. The quality it very good and fit are just what I was looking for since I'm a beginner learning Kendo.  I highly recommend E-Bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Knott from Geneva , IL United States  
Though not as traditional, the ease of care, ease of movement and light breath ability make this my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kendogi February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Katori Shinto Ryu practitioner from United States  
This kendogi is amazing because it is so light and thin. It really makes washing it easier compared to the normal, thicker kendogi. It also looks sharp too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ulric Laroche from Quebec, QC Canada  
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pros & Cons June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Carl from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
Pros: lightweight; breathable; matches other kendogi well to blend in dojo (you will not stand out); accurate size based on sizing chart; himo well placed. I hate misaligned himo that exposes too much chest. material will velcro to rough side of a velcro strip which is nice; does not wrinkle easily; maintains a nice appearance;  Cons: horizontal stitching along front, just below shoulders where it meets sleeve stitching.. it folds slightly by shoulder/armpits & makes it appear as if I am not straight posture. However,is likely unique to my body; I intend to use only on hot days & its not noticeable with bogu. I use a nicer ebogu kendogi for testing only.I would not recommend this for testing purposes.I would not let this deter you; it is an amazing gi for hot days. My sensei said his dries very quickly (10-30 minutes depending where you hang it). OVERALL: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! If looking for a lightweight, inexpensive, quality kendogi for very hot summer practices, A MUST HAVE.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items