Return to Top Quality Obi for Iai Black or White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the belt is perfect December 17, 2014
Reviewer: roger weiss from Fraser, MI United States  
not only is the belt as advertised but customer service is top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obi Belt December 6, 2014
Reviewer: David Johnston from San Angelo TX  
I needed to get a belt to have my Tachi and Wakizashi held, firmly, and I must say that I was surprised how well it all worked. A great belt and a great company. i definitely be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
belt November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramon Santiago from Whitestone, NY United States  
This belt is of descent quality I have several others from different manufactures and I don't see any real difference. My only complaint is I was looking for a different Obi for iai practice . I selected this one in error. But it is still useful and I would recommend it if you want a standard obi for Karate uniforms.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be making contact August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Landkamer from Milford, NE United States  
did not receive in package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iaido obi April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Lloyd from Hope, AR United States  
exactly what I needed. I needed an obi for iaido. e-bogu delivered. Right on time. I guess thats what they do.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obi March 31, 2014
Reviewer: STEPHAN QUIRIAULT from LAVALTRIE, QC Canada  
Nice Obi
Jet fast Shipping
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Luis Arriaga Arjona from México  
Kendogi fits better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Obi January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Weibel - Buffalo Kendo Club from Buffalo, NY United States  
As it is new, it is a little stiff, but it is a nice length and ties nicely. I do wish they had more obi choices for iaido, but it will do nicely none-the-less.

Not too much you can say about an obi, but based on previous experience and purchases from e-bogu, I wouldn't even think of ordering from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product and customer service July 12, 2013
Reviewer: David E from Carlsbad, CA United States  
When you are measuring your waist for an obi, remember that it should be worn tightly. I did not pull the measuring tape tight and so I ordered one size too big. However, their customer service was very friendly and they packaged the new obi with a second part of my order so I did not have to pay any extra shipping for delivery (I was ordering a lot of stuff at that time). I did not even have to ask for this; they were organized and caring enough to figure it out.

Oh and the obi itself is perfect. Sort of a boring review but there is nothing else to say about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first obi November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin Parsakia from Rockville, MD United States  
I love the fit and feel of this obi. It's a little stiff at first, but what obi isn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items