Return to Top Quality Obi for Iai Black or White
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good for iaido October 29, 2016
Reviewer: George from Phoenix , AZ United States  
The description said it was for iaido but the obi is so thick that it protrudes about two inches and is prone to loosening as well as falling below the waist straps of the hakama. Not a bad obi just not good at all for iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very thick and supple July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tommy Butler  
The obi is thick bodied with easily tied ends.  Like other e-bogu merchandise, the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obi material July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am not a fan of this Obi. I use it for Iaido and the material feels very thick and has no stretch to it. This makes it difficult to tie and restrict movement of the Iaito.

When I compared to the other students Obi the quality of this seems poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Juliano Esposito Muniz from São paulo, São Paulo Brazil  
Very good obi for Iaido

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Megerdichian from North Hills, CA United States  
great quality supper fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Gunter, TX United States  
This is an excellent low priced, high quality Obi for Iaido.  I had originally forgotten to add this to my order, but called on the phone and was able to get it added before the order was shipped.  I can't say enough about how great E-Bogu's service is.  I love shopping here.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not able to use obi January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Silvey from Los Gatos, CA United States  
It would be beneficial if ebogu offered obi in the style of those worn in aikido.  Smaller sizes for teens students who achieve ShoDan rank as well as adult sizes.  
Also to relate waist sizes to obi sizes as the 1,2,3, etc. does not indicate actual length.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black obi for Iai/ SMR Jodo January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ted from Helena, MT United States  
My waist measures 38", the obi is a Size 5 and fits perfectly. I get the triple wrap and the ends are long enough to tie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iai-do Obi! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: howard Hannon from saginaw, MI United States  
Very nice Iai-do Obi.  Very good material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obi for Iado August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Howard Novak from Dayton, WA United States  
My Obi recently arrived. It is very well made and the Length and width is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items