Return to Top Quality BUTOKU LIGHT Weight Karate Uniform Set (WHITE)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
student gi's - Top Quality BUTOKU LIGHT Weight Kar September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kent Bradford from Brentwood, TN United States  
I purchased a number of these for my students. They are stoutly made, plenty strong enough for kumite and even light randori. Be careful of the sizing - getting the height right seems to be the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Christina from Hagerstown, MD United States  
E-Bogu staff assisted with the sizing and they were "right on" for my first gi. I am glad that I consulted with the sales representative. It fits very well.  They suggested a Size 3 for my 5'2", 120 pound frame. The quality of the material and construction of the uniform is excellent. I am very pleased with the purchase, and I intend to purchase another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Adairell Roberson from Vallejo , CA United States  
Light weight and extremely durable. This product is of high quality, yet completely affordable. Shipping took but only two days, and satisfaction was absolute. Five Star Rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy but lightweight March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Liam Newman from Seattle, WA United States  
I practice Aikido, and I've understood the need for the thick judo gi's that some wear.  This gi is sturdy enough to take being grabbed but light enough that I can easily pack it with me when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All my purchases March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Erwin Ricafort - Bushinkan Dojo from Nashville, TN United States  
I own a small martial arts studio and purchase most of my uniforms and equipment from E-Bogu.com.  I receive good quality items at a fair price and receive them in a timely manner. If I have questions I simply pick up the phone or send an email.  Someone there is always helpful.   Thank you E-Bogu for years of great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality gi February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Bean from Visalia, CA United States  
I purchased this gi with the summer in mind. It is lighter weight than my aikidogi. It fits well and feels comfortable. Durable enough to use for light-weight aikido practice and still last. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice gi, great customer service January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My other Gi from a different brand tore withing a month :(. I had this for about two months and it has held up great so far. It shrinks so keep that it in mind. E-bogu reps are all friendly,fast shipping which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality Gi January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ignacio from Houston, TX  
I purchased this for my son who does karate and I must say I was pretty impressed with the quality of the cotton. They didn't have this kind of Gi for this price during my time. The fabric feels light like an 8 OZ but feels like a 10 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very light but comfortable January 8, 2014
Reviewer: TM from San Diego, California  
this is very light and easy to dry, but feel comfortable and looks nice. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good for the money October 13, 2010
Reviewer: Edward Boner from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
This is a very good gi for the money.  Ordered the first and it ran a little bigger than the standard size 1 for my son....I just ordered a replacement for him a size smaller and will keep the other until he grows.  

So far...I've had absolutely excellent luck with e-bogu.  Fast shipping, better than expected product every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items