Return to Kung Fu Shoes - Bruce Lee Style
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tai Chi shoes August 9, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Very comfortable fit, they are true to size for my feet. The rubber soles will be good for some floor surfaces. They are a little sticky for practicing form on hard wood floors but they would be good other surfaces. They feel soft on my feet and seem well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kung Fu Shoes May 18, 2015
Reviewer: John Munro from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
Warning! Do not try to use these for actual training. These shoes are cheap and comfortable. They do not have any support and are made of a very thin cotton/polyester material. You certainly get what you pay for in this case. If you're looking for actual kung-fu shoes, these are not your shoes. I would look for a more expensive pair as these are good for using as slippers or as around the house shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
These shoes shipped fast and fit like a glove! They're comfortable and exactly measured as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Earl Burgess from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
light weight and easy to wear. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and Comfy October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Fahad A. Al-Thenayyan from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
Comfortable and well made, pretty roomy and you walk around alot with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review. August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jake from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The shoes were a little big. I normally wear size 9 in most brand of shoes but I guess it's alittle different for every brand. Other than that the shoes are comfortable and light. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shoes i've ever worn!!! August 15, 2014
Reviewer: -Colton from Utah  
these are the only pair of shoes i'm exited to put on. They are comfortable, and really light, not only that but the price is perfect...screw spending 60 bucks on shoes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kung-Fu July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Evan Colon-Garcia from San Lorenzo, PR United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kung Fu Shoes July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Mann from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Item was as described and shipped promptly . . .seller highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it %100 May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Roger  
I got two pairs of these just because there was a sale going on. I didn't have much of an idea of how the shoe actually was, but I figured if I liked it well enough I already have a backup pair! I'm very pleased with these shoes. They're exactly what I was looking for. They fit nicely and feel better than a normal shoe or other slip-on shoes I have when I'm practicing Tai Chi outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items