Return to Kung Fu Shoes - Bruce Lee Style
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review. August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jake from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The shoes were a little big. I normally wear size 9 in most brand of shoes but I guess it's alittle different for every brand. Other than that the shoes are comfortable and light. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shoes i've ever worn!!! August 15, 2014
Reviewer: -Colton from Utah  
these are the only pair of shoes i'm exited to put on. They are comfortable, and really light, not only that but the price is perfect...screw spending 60 bucks on shoes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kung-Fu July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Evan Colon-Garcia from San Lorenzo, PR United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kung Fu Shoes July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Mann from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Item was as described and shipped promptly . . .seller highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it %100 May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Roger  
I got two pairs of these just because there was a sale going on. I didn't have much of an idea of how the shoe actually was, but I figured if I liked it well enough I already have a backup pair! I'm very pleased with these shoes. They're exactly what I was looking for. They fit nicely and feel better than a normal shoe or other slip-on shoes I have when I'm practicing Tai Chi outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kung fu shoes April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mark DeLouise from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Excellent experience .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Comfortable March 25, 2014
Reviewer: PetePuma from CHANDLER, AZ United States  
These are the best alternative to the typical red bottom, gasoline smelling, kung fu shoes that we are accustomed to seeing. I wear a size 12 dress shoe, so I ordered a size 14, which fits perfectly. I will be ordering these shoes again, and I highly- recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from FL  
I love it! Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: S.Wong from CA  
This shoes is light and comfortable. I got 2 pairs of the Shoes and my friend and I really like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not only for Kung Fu February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My friend bought this shoes a couple of month ago. I tried it and felt so good and comfortable. I ordered right away and now I use my Kung Fu shoes everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items