Return to High Performance 5/2.5 mm Machine Stitched Kendo Bogu
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: EJ from Colombia  
this is my first Bogu. I'm very satisfied with the quality and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Armor and Service October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased this armor as my first set. I had no idea what to look for so i asked around my dojo, when people heard i was ordering from e-bogu the told me to just talk to the customer service as they could help me. I did and they were really helpful. The armor it's self is quite sturdy and looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Carlos Ravelo from Caracas, Venezuela  
I Bought this bogu a few mounth ago, and I’m completely satisfied, it’s an excellent quality and very comfortable, also all the attention in the company is excellent, I’m very pleased

Thank you so much


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a big guy, and it fits just fine. March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Fred Kreller from Boise, ID United States  
Great bogu for a price you can't beat, plus they had a bigger size that fits me! As a beginner in Kendo, I can heartily recommend this bogu to other beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took The Beating Better Than I Did... September 10, 2010
Reviewer: Zachary Pullen from Statesboro, GA United States  
First off, I have nothing but nice words about e-Bogu. Every time they match or exceed quality to the money I've spent. My bogu was certainly no exception. When I ordered they were out of the Do and offered me another higher quality Do to make up for it. This set is now a little short of a year old and I have yet to see anything change. I was inspired to write this review after an especially bad practice session, which ended with me on the floor exhausted and dehydrated (my own fault). During this practice I took the worst beating of my life both in and out of Kendo. I am bruised down the entire right side of my body in various places. I just finished cleaning the bogu up and there isn't even a scratch on anything. I am sore but the bogu is fine and will be there when I go to practice again on Tuesday. Thanks e-Bogu, you continue to be my favorite supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Was Hoping For!! May 7, 2009
Reviewer: Mark B. from Maui, HI United States  
After doing MONTHS of research on my first bogu, I finally decided to purchase this set. I can definitely tell you -- it was perfect in every way! I heartily recommend it as a first bogu set!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 24, 2009
Reviewer: Ricardo Carrasco H. from lima, lima Peru  
This is my first bogu, it looks very good and it's very comfortable. I feel really happy with the product and my friends now want to purchase their own bogu. I recommend this bogu set to everybody. Btw I also recieved free calendar and kendo cap.

Thank you e-bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first bogu February 25, 2009
Reviewer: -Max- from Leavenworth, KS United States  
It was suggested to me by sempai to skip the cheapest set and go for this one. I do not begrudge the extra money, and am pleased with what I received. I'm new to Kendo and didn't have a lot of money to spend, but what I got didn't make me feel cheap when I put it on and practiced in it. I'm a large man, and e-bogu's customer service called me to confirm measurements and make suggestions, and the end result is that what I received fits me and I'm happy with it. I have no regrets for buying this bogu set for my first bogu, and am pleased as all get out with how it fits and wears while practicing. If you're buying this as a first bogu set like I was, buy the wrist protectors. I found out the hard way that kote strike practice can HURT, and the kote don't do enough by themselves to stop that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good!! September 5, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The bogu is excellent for my son. It fit perfectly!Shipping was quite fast. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice bogu Set August 2, 2007
Reviewer: David G from Seattle, WA  
Been looking over various sites for nice set. This one caught my eye. The quality of the bogu is  pretty good and set at a very reasonable price.  Didn't see any flaws - quality  of product looks fantastic.  Will shop from this site again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items