Return to Master Quality Oak Bokken for Aikido
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Bokken July 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Perry from Fresno, CA United States  
I like it's weight and shape, sensei likes it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product, lightning-fast shipping January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique Rivero from Camarillo, CA United States  
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The speed of shipping was truly impressive.  It reminded me of the Coyote ordering from ACME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Brown from Shreveport, LA United States  
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and excellent customer service February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mohammed Sette from Buchanan , VA United States  
I called your company to exchange the bokken I received because I was sent the wrong color and tiny hairline cracks in the handle.  I spoke with Alex who gives excellent customer service.  He took care of the exchange in a timely manner and continue to follow up to make sure I was pleased with the product.  I will use your company again for future purchases and recommend your company to others.  Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken August 24, 2015
Reviewer: D from United States  
This Bokken looks really good. I will have to see how it holds up with use.  My Sensei said it looks good. Especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Loren Rogers from Richland, WA United States  
E-bogu customer service was very polite and helpful.  The quality of the Master Quality Oak Bokken is excellent.  It was purchased as a gift for my Sensei, I know he will be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Oak Bokken for Aikido June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Long from Coram, NY United States  
I purchased this bokken as a gift for a long-time student. I use the same one in the dojo and absolutely love it. The weight and balance are perfect and it is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased June 30, 2014
Reviewer: paul beggs from lismore, n.s.w Australia  
thanks very much exactly the type of bokken required very pleased with time frame  from order time to item received passed your details to other aikido students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the bokken. It's superb for Aikido. The only reason I won't 5 star it is because of the finish. I'd rather it have no finish at all. But I can't really complain. Worth every dollar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Bokken March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Kristian Aasen from Oslo, Oslo Norway  
I bought this together with the Maste Quality 50" Jo. The quality is absolutely wonderful.
It does cost a little but is worth the money. Without a doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items