Return to High Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Flammini from Springfield, IL United States  
I bought one a few years back....it was so good I needed to buy another. Light, strong, well made. I practice Shinkendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) Red January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Bokuto December 14, 2014
Reviewer: James Whitehead from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great quality bokuto for the price. As with all the bokuto E-Bogu sells it is well balanced,fast and comparable handling to some of the 80 to 100 dollar bokuto I have. I recommend all E-Bogu bokuto to my students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Whitesell from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Beautiful finish and consistent wood grain. Mine arrived in flawless condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Xiao from Queens, NY United States  
The finish is a little too dark, almost black, but that's just a nitpick. The wood grain looks fantastic and it has a good heft to it. Solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris P from Mustang, OK United States  
As always top quality product from e bogu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya Gomez from Miami, FL United States  
Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Bokken February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Emmanuel Sevilla from San Diego, CA United States  
I can't complain much.  This is my first Bokken and I got it mainly for Kendo Kata.  It looks better than expected, and the weight feels great also.  Definitely better than my friend's bokken from amazon, although I'm not sure of the brand on that one.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby M. from OH, United States  
Absolutely well made and very sturdy. Bought it as a gift for my fiancée, hopefully we get plenty of use out if it this summer when we can spar! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bokken January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The impression at the fist practice with this is that feels very light and sharp. It is perfectly enough for me. And another great thing is cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items