Return to High Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) Red
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bokken June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hui Yin Foo from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Bought it for a friend for kendo and she loves it :) kind of wish I bought an extra one for myself to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finish May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Nguyen from San Jose, CA United States  
Finish wasn't as good as the first one I got and it has many more imperfections in the wood, but it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY !!! I HAVE MY BOKKEN! May 25, 2016
Reviewer: A'ishah Muhammad from Clinton , MD United States  
I waited so long to buy my bokken. Thanks to Ebogu, now I can finally practice .

Even Though i wish that the shipping was free and the price was a little lower, received my bokken on time without any damaging scratches.
Thank you Ebogu, now I just need a waxing kit for my bokken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Quality May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Ahmed from Mountlake Terrace, WA United States  
This sword was very nice, and it is perfect for my sons kendo lessons. The case that we ordered with it is exceptionally nice. I was very impressed with the quality of it. It is padded and should do a good job of protecting the sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Esaias Jackson from Birmingham, AL United States  
I have purchased several products from E-Bogu since 2008. You guys totally rock! This would happen to be my 4th bokuto, and when I say I love it, that us an understatement. The weight, feel, craftsmanship, quality, and appearance are definitely worth it. Thanks, you have a repeat customer here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokkens April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Lamb from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I purchased the bokkens to provide the people I train with a proper wooden sword.
  I was pleased with the quality of the bokkens and with the quick delivery.
  Thank you for helping me.
 


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Guzman from Dobbs Ferry, NY United States  
I have dealt E-BOGU 3 times and I am VERY satisfied with all of the products that I have purchased. I have also been shown a lot of professional courtesy. It's been a pleasure to deal with Alex Mikasa each time. Thank you.

Jose l. Guzman, 9th Dan
Ryu Renshi-Dan Karate Kokusai
www.dobbsferrykarate.com


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter loves it February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mike S from Gunter, TX United States  
I purchased this Bokuto for my daughter.  It is very nice.  We also ordered the black version for my son - but this red stained version was the more popular choice in my house.  I had to promise my son that I will order him a red one in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great practice bokken January 24, 2016
Reviewer: WEN HUNG CHIU from Beaverton, OR United States  
Bought this for my 14 year old. He is about 5'9" and this works well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overalll great product December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, New South Wales Australia  
Good well balanced sword although when I opened the packaging there was a line spanning from the tip to around the middle of the "blade". But I dont really mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items