Return to High Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) Red
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Esaias Jackson from Birmingham, AL United States  
I have purchased several products from E-Bogu since 2008. You guys totally rock! This would happen to be my 4th bokuto, and when I say I love it, that us an understatement. The weight, feel, craftsmanship, quality, and appearance are definitely worth it. Thanks, you have a repeat customer here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokkens April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Lamb from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I purchased the bokkens to provide the people I train with a proper wooden sword.
  I was pleased with the quality of the bokkens and with the quick delivery.
  Thank you for helping me.
 


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Guzman from Dobbs Ferry, NY United States  
I have dealt E-BOGU 3 times and I am VERY satisfied with all of the products that I have purchased. I have also been shown a lot of professional courtesy. It's been a pleasure to deal with Alex Mikasa each time. Thank you.

Jose l. Guzman, 9th Dan
Ryu Renshi-Dan Karate Kokusai
www.dobbsferrykarate.com


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter loves it February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mike S from Gunter, TX United States  
I purchased this Bokuto for my daughter.  It is very nice.  We also ordered the black version for my son - but this red stained version was the more popular choice in my house.  I had to promise my son that I will order him a red one in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great practice bokken January 24, 2016
Reviewer: WEN HUNG CHIU from Beaverton, OR United States  
Bought this for my 14 year old. He is about 5'9" and this works well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overalll great product December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, New South Wales Australia  
Good well balanced sword although when I opened the packaging there was a line spanning from the tip to around the middle of the "blade". But I dont really mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, solid, feels good in the hands December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Lieber from Chicago, IL United States  
The oak bokuto is beautiful and solid. Straight, no warping or flaws. Nicely worked wood on all aspects of it, and a deep, beautiful, even finish over all. The oval handle is smooth and just the right grip size. The whole bokuto feels good in the hands, even just handling it is a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality and good price August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Do-Kyun Kim from Houston, TX United States  
Good per practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really liked it! August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac M.S. from Tampa, FL United States  
Nicely made, long comfortable handle, and the red dye gives it a beautiful look...perfect for beginner aikidoka.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-bogu shopping/oak bokuto July 30, 2015
Reviewer: yuriko hasegawa from Irvine , CA United States  
when I orderd bokuto by web site, I mistake to t the short one.it I don't know it has short bokuto before and it wasnot explain to write "short" one.
But the shop woman is so nice, and she exchanged when I pick it up. She is pregnat woman but so quick process with smile.
So I never feel bad image for your company.
thank you so much nice care!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items