Return to High Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) Red
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality and good price August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Do-Kyun Kim from Houston, TX United States  
Good per practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really liked it! August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac M.S. from Tampa, FL United States  
Nicely made, long comfortable handle, and the red dye gives it a beautiful look...perfect for beginner aikidoka.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-bogu shopping/oak bokuto July 30, 2015
Reviewer: yuriko hasegawa from Irvine , CA United States  
when I orderd bokuto by web site, I mistake to t the short one.it I don't know it has short bokuto before and it wasnot explain to write "short" one.
But the shop woman is so nice, and she exchanged when I pick it up. She is pregnat woman but so quick process with smile.
So I never feel bad image for your company.
thank you so much nice care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Palm from Waseca, MN United States  
Very nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) Red May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Very good quality for the price. Nicely finished and with no visible blemishes. Seem to do well during practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bokuto April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Kubiak from East Aurora, NY United States  
pretty standard. nice finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 27, 2015
Reviewer: QIAN DU from lincoln, NE United States  
it suits me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
actually high quality March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gene Joseph from Eugene, OR United States  
amazing, by far the best i've seen at this price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Philip from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The finish is nice and not slippery in sweaty hands.  The tsuba and tsuba stopper fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Flammini from Springfield, IL United States  
I bought one a few years back....it was so good I needed to buy another. Light, strong, well made. I practice Shinkendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items