Return to Master Quality Oak Bokken 1m
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tsuba does not fit bokken July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Dissapointed from Center , TX United States  
I gave this a poor rating beacuse I spent the extra money to have a quality leather tsuba  whicn does not fit the Master Quality Oak Bokken I purchased. The tsuba is way too large. There was not even a tsubadome(rubber ring) included So after spending $91.31 for a bokken & tsuba, I expected a tsuba that would fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bokken! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lucas Kahler from College Place, WA United States  
excellent quality, it's even better than I expected. great balance, I would gladly buy again in the future, but I doubt I'll need to, I expect it to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokken April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Francisville, LA United States  
High quality product received within one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Oak Bokken 1m December 22, 2014
Reviewer: HM from Granite Falls, WA United States  
Quick delivery. Great quality. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent bokken! October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jean-Noël Côté from Québec, QC Canada  
J'aime beaucoup! Il s'agit de ma deuxième expérience avec E-Bogu et ils sont géniaux. Super rapide, super solide!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beatiful appearance, thick handle, and light August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
My only regret is that I did not purchase an accompanying saya, to protect the bokken's finish when it is not in use. Next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Happy with it, pleases both aesthetically and practically

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master quality oak bokken August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winchester, MA United States  
Very pleased with my purchase.  Exactly what I was hoping for.  Looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Bokken August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dumont, NJ United States  
Good weight and balance. Also makes a nice sound when swung properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensei Loved It June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My friend is a master in several martial arts and told me recently that he lost his favorite white oak bokken. I was looking for a way to give him something for his help in my life...come to find out, this is the exact bokken he lost! He was thrilled to receive this one. If he approves, I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items