Return to Master Quality 50" Oak Jo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Stefanelli from Midlothian, VA United States  
Extremely solid. Very nice Jo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soild Jo March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Chuck from west covina, CA United States  
I bought this because it had a larger diameter.  It gives me a better grip. The larger thickness should be great for when I actually hit it against other Jo's.  But mainly this will be used for kata practice.  Real nice solid looking wood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality 50" Oak jo March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ted Clack Jr. from Helena, MT United States  
I just returned to SMR Jodo after a 20 year absence. I still have my old jo from years ago but decided to get a spare. Other, newer Jo I have seen of late lack the weight your Master Jo has. This new one has the weight of my older 25+ year old Jo. Your finish is quite nice too. I'm very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a Jo with more "substance".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice jo December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, GA United States  
I love everything about this jo, the smoothness of the finish, the balancing, the general feel. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a top-notch jo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service and high quality!! October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from santa cruz, CA United States  
If e-bogu has it they get my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Jo I recieved September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Antonio from Chicago, IL United States  
It is also high quality. The instructor at my dojo shouldn't have any trouble letting me train with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience August 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I have ordered several times now from E-Bogu. Each time the process is quite easy, the items arrive on time and as described. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent weapon July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jocelyn Alfonso from Leesburg, VA United States  
This will stand up to really hard training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Jo June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Beautiful jo, expertly made and matches the description provided by E-BOGU.COM. I especially like the diameter and heft of the "stick."  Response time was good and the delivery was prompt.  The jo arrived safe and sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jo April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Francisville, LA United States  
High quality product received within one week

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items