Return to Master Quality 50" Oak Jo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice jo December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, GA United States  
I love everything about this jo, the smoothness of the finish, the balancing, the general feel. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a top-notch jo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service and high quality!! October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from santa cruz, CA United States  
If e-bogu has it they get my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Jo I recieved September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Antonio from Chicago, IL United States  
It is also high quality. The instructor at my dojo shouldn't have any trouble letting me train with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience August 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I have ordered several times now from E-Bogu. Each time the process is quite easy, the items arrive on time and as described. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent weapon July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jocelyn Alfonso from Leesburg, VA United States  
This will stand up to really hard training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Jo June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Beautiful jo, expertly made and matches the description provided by E-BOGU.COM. I especially like the diameter and heft of the "stick."  Response time was good and the delivery was prompt.  The jo arrived safe and sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jo April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Francisville, LA United States  
High quality product received within one week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth! March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Norah from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great jo February 27, 2015
Reviewer: djaya from toronto, canada  
balance, right weight, feels smooth, great product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Jo December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Good quality wood and nice finish. Well balanced for movement and striking. A little light in weight for training.





Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items