Return to Master Quality 50" Oak Jo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience August 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I have ordered several times now from E-Bogu. Each time the process is quite easy, the items arrive on time and as described. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent weapon July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jocelyn Alfonso from Leesburg, VA United States  
This will stand up to really hard training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Jo June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Beautiful jo, expertly made and matches the description provided by E-BOGU.COM. I especially like the diameter and heft of the "stick."  Response time was good and the delivery was prompt.  The jo arrived safe and sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jo April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Francisville, LA United States  
High quality product received within one week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth! March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Norah from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great jo February 27, 2015
Reviewer: djaya from toronto, canada  
balance, right weight, feels smooth, great product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Master Quality Jo December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Good quality wood and nice finish. Well balanced for movement and striking. A little light in weight for training.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jo July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Loren Rogers from Richland, WA United States  
E-bogu customer service was very polite and helpful.  The quality of the Master Quality Oak Jo is excellent.  It was purchased as a gift for my Sensei, I know he will be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jo, great quality February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Benton from Evansville, IN  
This is a really nice jo. It feels great in the hands and has a nice weight. You can tell it is a quality weapon.

The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the oil/wax applied to the master quality jo makes it hard for the jo to glide through your hands. Especially when doing the jo kata for aikido, it sticks in your hands. I hit it with some sand paper, removed the finish that comes on it, and the jo is perfect now. Smooth with no screech when you make a thrust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jo February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I practiced martial arts more than 15 years, and this jo is best one ever! good skin for hold, I like this dark natural wooden color too. and really appreciate e-bogu's fast shipping service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items