Return to Dark Navy Shoaizome #5000 Hakama & Super Keikogi Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, high quality March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Rockport, MA  
Very nice Hakama and Keikogi. Very comfortable, will be nice on hot days in the dojo, and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Quality March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor Collum from Franklin, TN United States  
My Keikogi and Hakama are top quality. It's a shame the overnight shipping is $75, but I love my uniform nonetheless. Thank-you for yet another wonderful product(s), E-BOGU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a good deal March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maumelle, AR United States  
The set is well made and quite durable. The delivery arrived on time and has met every expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Hasani Girod from Trinidad and Tobago  
Everything was great. no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality Keikogi May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gabe Norwood from Campbell, CA United States  
Was happy with my purchase and customer service.  They contacted me with a question about measurements, as I had selected a wrong size by mistake and saved me a headache.  Very fast shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good Hakama and Gi November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Basil Schwendimann from Basel-Land, Bottmingen Switzerland  
Comfortable and good fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Set February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Dixon from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is a really quality set. Everything feels and looks right. Be sure to soak everything in cold water to help get some of the excess dye out though, otherwise it will rub off on stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
had to return for a larger size January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Babikian from Media, PA United States  
the return was handled professionally and without delay a replacement of the appropriate size was received.
Couldn't be happier with the worl class service and high quality merchandise.
Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good uniform, worn for almost a year July 12, 2013
Reviewer: David E from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I have been practicing with this uniform about twice a week for almost a year and it is comfortable and it looks good. This hakama is nicer looking than the lighter weight ones that some other students have. Tetron is easier to fold, however. I have noticed that the inner pleats in my hakama do not line up quite perfectly and this confused me when I was folding at first. It's a pretty minor thing, though, and I don't think anyone could possibly notice when I'm wearing it.
The keikogi is comfortable, but can get a little warm. There is one place where a thread is coming out a little bit, but it's a minor flaw.
Overall, I like this very much as my first uniform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was Ok. June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jae Park from Herndon, VA United States  
The only good thing was the price.

The description describes this as some luxury keikogi/hakama. I expected MUCH more. There are many flaws in it too. Literally, white marks on my keikogi. Although I expected more, this was good for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items