Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, excellent quality. March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Pelletier from MA United States  
I am very impressed with not only the quality of the items I ordered but just the overall experience from start to finish. My order was filled and shipped promptly (within 24 hours). I was provided a tracking number for my shipment via email and my package arrived 3 days early! I highly recommend E-Bogu and will definitely be a returning customer. 5/5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kendo Shinai March 25, 2017
Reviewer: James R Ware Jr from Herndon, VA United States  
Everything is great! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good training shinai March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Enrico D'Ursi from Cava de' Tirreni, Campania Italy  
Excellent to do hard training but also some jigeiko due to its good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Hyde from Fort gratiot, MI United States  
They are beautiful. I plan to utilize them in training. This website is clear and helpful and I plan to shop where in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An easy experience March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Paluszek from Burbank, CA United States  
I needed a shinai for my first Kendo class, and I am very glad to have been recommended E-Bogu. I was able to find & buy what I needed very easily, and it shipped to my address so quickly! I will definitely return to E-Bogu if I need more items for learning Kendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Martin from Elkins Park, PA United States  
This shinai is well made. I can feel the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's alright but... January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Ahn from Sydney, NSW Australia  
The Shinai itself is not too bad, but the hole of the tsuba is cut very raggedly. I have smoothed it out with a file, but cannot wear it out too much otherwise the fit will be too loose. The fit is currently fine, but long term use will wear out the hilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Munkhbold from Cypress, TX United States  
The sword is the best. Nice white leather, quality construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shnai January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Worley from Burbank, CA United States  
Everything arrived super fast packed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Eduardo Colon from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Everything was great, especially the product!! Only issue was that it took quite long to ship. Other than that its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items