Return to Complete Kendo Shinai with leather parts Size 39
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Horn from Kuna, ID United States  
Quick shipping and great products as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied with service and product. January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Adam J from Elgin, IL United States  
Received my Shinai on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great shinai at frist look, seems really sturdy. Grip is larger than i thought but i cant wait to try it out at keiko.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Served me well December 23, 2014
Reviewer: John Lillard from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought this shinai back in August (it's now January as I write this), and I've had no problems with it. It's exactly what I was looking for, a good balance between cheap price and good quality build. It's held up well through regular practice. This was one of my first purchases from e-bogu.com, and I was/am extremely happy with it.

The green shinai bag that accompanied it is ok-ish, but I have ordered the keikogi style bag and think they are worth the extra cost.

Anyway you slice it, great product for a great price.

==Update==
I just finally broke this shinai in Dec2014. Considering I bought it in Aug2012 when I first started kendo, I really don't think that I can complain too much. I know that other new students have bought shinai elsewhere including through my instructor/dojo and have in my opinion not gotten nearly their money worth.

I've ordered another one, and ordered the extra bamboo this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From a satisfied customer December 9, 2014
Reviewer: rp from Mountain View, CA United States  
Online ordering was straight forward and easy, and the products ordered arrived at my door on time without a problem.
Quite reliable service and dependable for your Kendo needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shinai November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Emanuel Paredes from College Station, TX United States  
I recently bought this shinai and I was amazed with how well it felt. it had a nice heft to it and felt solid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai order November 1, 2014
Reviewer: John from Lithia, FL United States  
I ordered 7 shinai for members of our dojang.  They arrived in 5 days.  We used them this morning and they performed very well.  I think we got good quality for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made Standard Shinai October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Fahad A. Al-Thenayyan from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
Pretty balanced and well made, haven't used it yet... but im looking forward to it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 1, 2014
Reviewer: dylan nicholas from new orleans, LA United States  
My purchase came in on time and in and orderly fashion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shinai September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Kodi Foster from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The quality seems very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items