Return to Wrist Protector
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jetstream Zero from Wilmington, MA United States  
If you've ever had your wrist crushed by someone then you know how helpful this can be.  Would be better with a thumb strap but not necessary so long as its angled correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Darrell Gressley from Lincoln, NE United States  
Seems comfortable and protecting without being restrictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Protector September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mariana Gerali from MONTEVIDEO, Montevideo Uruguay  
Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barely feel a thing! July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX, United States  
Compared to NOT wearing a wrist protector, it hurts A LOT less! Though I still get bruised, but I don't mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saves my piano hands! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy G from Boise, ID United States  
I play the piano for church events, and really wanted to protect my wrists and arms. This wrist protector stays in place and makes a huge difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a charm! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N.C., U.S.  
With my wrist protector, I can hardly feel kote blows anymore. Fast delivery, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, elegant ... December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Gari from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Excelent protector for wrist. Nice amount of padding,beautifully situated on the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice November 24, 2014
Reviewer: P H from Pensacola, FL United States  
This wrist protector isn't huge or hard, but it's a nice addition to the gear bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more funky bruises May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Rambow-Larsen from Madison, WI United States  
I have used these for years, and just bought for my daughter.  I got mine after co-workers kept commenting on the oddly colored bruise on my wrist after practice, but they also help my gloves to fit better since I have small wrists.  Note that this is for only 1 wrist protector, not a pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save your wrist! March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Emmanuel Sevilla from San Diego, CA United States  
This is a must have for anyone doing drills for Kote.  It's padded enough to absorb a lot of the force, but not so bulky where it interferes with your striking.  It feels just fine in my Kote when I wear it.  As another reviewer suggested keep the padding facing up on your wrist because that is where most of the strikes come in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items