Return to Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rico from Yonkers, NY United States  
Good Quality for the price and it is professional quality.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality AIKIDO Black Tetron Hakama December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Fasen from Windermere, FL United States  
I received the Hakama in a timely manner, and exactly as advertised.  How the Hakama wears will be revealed in time. Quality seems good, especially for daily training. It is comfortable and sizing was not an issue.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
Excellent quality and outstanding service! Minako was very helpful and personable, along w/ the other staff that assisted me through the purchase process.

Highly recommend eBogu to anyone looking for great service and high spirits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Hakama September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Strausbaugh from Davidsonville, MD United States  
Quite happy with my purchase. It's a good-quality hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama purchase August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Sato from Chicago, IL United States  
An order was placed with some questions regarding katakan embroidery.  EBogu helped me all through the process and expediated the order in time for me to take it with on a trip overseas.  Good quality Hakama, great service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido hakama July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Fischer from Seattle, WA United States  
The product was delivered on time and is very nice. I felt like the wholesale deal was misrepresented and does not seem to be an actual discount at all. The guy on the phone gave our dojo a 10% discount but otherwise, I think our price would have been the same as if we were not ordering as a professional Aikido dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hakama! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Nice looking hakama and the flexible kashita makes it comfortable for ukemi. The only issue I had was the dye bled onto my gi when I first used it. Recommend prewashing before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama June 4, 2014
Reviewer: anthony barham from middleburg, VA United States  
Hakama great . I would love to find a Aikido gi that does not shrink .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Escondido, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and fit perfectly. We sa;; see how it holds up over time, but feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks a lot!!! April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Lawrence, MA United States  
Perfect well fit Hakama. Fast shipping + fast and accurate translation. Many thanks for a live chat that save me a lot of time for choosing correct type and size!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items