Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps pleats, folds neat. July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kenji Burs from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
These Hakama keep a clean shape during training. Pleats are a breeze to maintain. Himo are a pleasant width on the wider side from most I've used before. I blame the Tetron material and internal pleat stitching for the quick and consistent folding after class.
 Have seen these same features on other Hakama from other sites costing a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect Hakama June 24, 2015
Reviewer: William Kesmarki from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I want to thank the people at E-Bogu for grating my request of sewing on extensions to both back and front Himo.  Many thanks to Minako Harigai, at the Irvine
facility. She did a fine job sewing on the extensions with reinforced stitches. It will last a long time. I now have the perfect Hakama for my Shinkendo class.
Thanks Again
Best Regards
Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael s. tullis from cheyenne, WY United States  
High quality hakama for the price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama March 28, 2015
Reviewer: RJ from Perth, Western Australia  
Just the right height, and the slightly longer sides really do create a nice, even line around the base when standing. The fabric is nice and firm, giving a feeling of weightiness despite being relatively light, unlike some ultra-light hakama that flap and swish at the slightest breeze.

Can't comment on the durability as I've only been using it for a week, but so far I haven't noticed any undue signs of wear and tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Satisfaction January 10, 2015
Reviewer: William Senn from Oakland, CA United States  
I am a very satisfied customer thanks to Minako Harigai. Minako handled my request for an exchange of my hakama. Thank you Minako for your help.

Sincerely,
William Senn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it and don't 2nd guess! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Andres Martin del Campo from Chula vista, CA United States  
This is beautiful and feels amazing!!! NOW GO GET ONE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Leo from Louisville, KY United States  
The shipping was fast and the quality is very good. Affordable price. The sizing chart was a great help. I can say much about durability yet since I only used a few times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Schnabel from Haines, AK United States  
Haven't yet taken the white stitching out, but it feels good and length seems right. I like that it came in its own plastic carrying case.  Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Petra Wangsadihardja from Glendora, CA United States  
The chat with sales rep really help me making decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite pleased with Iaido Gi... February 28, 2014
Reviewer: John D from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I recently ordered a Size 7 Iaido Gi (top of Iaido uniform) as I needed a bit more "room" than the Size 6 (largest) Gi my Iaido school could get from their source (said source stopped at Size 6). The Size 7 Iaido Gi from E-Bogu DID give me the extra room and appears to be a quality-made product also: I just wish I knew how to tie the decorative "hakama-type" knot  the Gi came with (not the knot usually used when wearing it)! It's really nice a intricate -- typically Japanese. ;-)

Anyway, when I have online-chatted with or e-mailed E-Bogu with questions or whatnot, they have responded promptly and in a helpful/friendly manner. After my first order (Iaido Gi) I ordered a Hakama from them -- and some other items will be ordered shortly...so I would recommend them to others looking for a good solid/reputable online source of martial art gear and such.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items