Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Iaido beginners August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Egan from Friendswood, TX United States  
This hakama is a great value for beginner students of Iaido.  Good quality and low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfect on my daughter July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tommy Butler  
I'm grateful to e-bogu online representatives for giving me the perfect sizing recommendation for my daughter. The quality of the hakama is excellent--it is the second time I've purchased an e-bogu hakama, and I'm very delighted to say that they really stand up to the rigors of regular practice, and still look great after a year of good use. I know my daughter will enjoy hers as I have enjoyed mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama with himo extensions May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Tysell from Southfield, MI United States  
I ordered this tetron Hakama as a first Hakama for one of my students who successfully tested for Shodan. With his size, extensions were necessary, and with them, the Hakama fit perfectly. Now he's just working on how to tie and secure it and then fold it properly. I know he is proud to wear it and moves well in it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tetron Hakama February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Migdalia Williams from Bayshore, NY United States  
Just received my new hakama today,as ive purchased this model before,I feel its is one that holds up very well.  I must admit much better then my expensive custom Hakama .I would recommend this to other students of iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult embroidered hakama October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Y. from East Coast, United States  
I ordered this along with a naginata gi/hakama set for my young daughter. Both hakama were to be embroidered.  I was able to get expedited shipping and have it within a week! (the size 1 gi top for her ships separately)  That is amazing.  The quality is also very good.  My daughter and I are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Day A+ sometimes At Night September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Lugo-Thielen from Sacramento, CA United States  
I have appreciated all that your company has done and how you have handled all transactions.  You have created a good relationship that I will continue to use.  When things have gone off target you have quickly made contact to correct.  I have no complaints about anything of your company.  I wish to keep those good relations alive.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Rory Beling from Brackenfell, Western Province South Africa  
Great quality hakama very pleased with mine, will definitely come back in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps pleats, folds neat. July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kenji Burs from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
These Hakama keep a clean shape during training. Pleats are a breeze to maintain. Himo are a pleasant width on the wider side from most I've used before. I blame the Tetron material and internal pleat stitching for the quick and consistent folding after class.
 Have seen these same features on other Hakama from other sites costing a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect Hakama June 24, 2015
Reviewer: William Kesmarki from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I want to thank the people at E-Bogu for grating my request of sewing on extensions to both back and front Himo.  Many thanks to Minako Harigai, at the Irvine
facility. She did a fine job sewing on the extensions with reinforced stitches. It will last a long time. I now have the perfect Hakama for my Shinkendo class.
Thanks Again
Best Regards
Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael s. tullis from cheyenne, WY United States  
High quality hakama for the price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items