Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it and don't 2nd guess! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Andres Martin del Campo from Chula vista, CA United States  
This is beautiful and feels amazing!!! NOW GO GET ONE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Leo from Louisville, KY United States  
The shipping was fast and the quality is very good. Affordable price. The sizing chart was a great help. I can say much about durability yet since I only used a few times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Schnabel from Haines, AK United States  
Haven't yet taken the white stitching out, but it feels good and length seems right. I like that it came in its own plastic carrying case.  Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Petra Wangsadihardja from Glendora, CA United States  
The chat with sales rep really help me making decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite pleased with Iaido Gi... February 28, 2014
Reviewer: John D from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I recently ordered a Size 7 Iaido Gi (top of Iaido uniform) as I needed a bit more "room" than the Size 6 (largest) Gi my Iaido school could get from their source (said source stopped at Size 6). The Size 7 Iaido Gi from E-Bogu DID give me the extra room and appears to be a quality-made product also: I just wish I knew how to tie the decorative "hakama-type" knot  the Gi came with (not the knot usually used when wearing it)! It's really nice a intricate -- typically Japanese. ;-)

Anyway, when I have online-chatted with or e-mailed E-Bogu with questions or whatnot, they have responded promptly and in a helpful/friendly manner. After my first order (Iaido Gi) I ordered a Hakama from them -- and some other items will be ordered shortly...so I would recommend them to others looking for a good solid/reputable online source of martial art gear and such.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tetron Hakama February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Knopps from Knoxville, TN United States  
Very quick delivery. excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black hakama January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Weibel - Buffalo Kendo Club from Buffalo, NY United States  
This is the second hakama I have ordered from e-bogu. The first was a navy blue size 24 for kendo and now I have a black one for my iaido classes.

It fits like a charm and, if anything, folds easier than the navy one does.

My only complaint is that the back himo are a little short for tying the iaido bow.

All in all, another great purchase from e-bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hakama, but I like cotton better July 12, 2013
Reviewer: David E from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I got this because I needed a black hakama for iaido. For kendo, I have one which is 5000# cotton and I think heavy cotton looks and feels better (I haven't worn the lightweight cotton one). However, tetron holds its folds more easily, so that's nice. This certainly is not a bad product at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the best March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Luke from Tracy, CA  
I'm the only one in my dojo who purchased their hakama from E-Bogu. I have to say, I very much like the other's hakamas in our dojo more. Mine lays very flat off the hips while theirs bellows out much more with a crisper look. Both are of the same material 65% Polyester and 35% Rayon however, the stitching quality is what makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black tetron Iaido hakama with stitched pleats July 14, 2012
Reviewer: Denis Stosic from Croatia  
I have these hakama 4 years and it is for seminars, demos and competitions.It still looks good.No signs of tearing or holes on knees.It is very resiliant on rough floor.Stitched pleats still doing fine and gave elegant and neat appearance. I would highly recomend these hakama.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items