Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of hakama July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Hufnagel from Lansing, MI United States  
Overall I have always been pleased with the service and prices of E-Bogu.  My only complaint is that as an Iaido club we typically get a discount.  There was no space on the order for this discount other than the comment box.  I put in there that we were USTRI and typically get a discount but none was provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality Black tetron hakama July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Elkin from Haddam, CT United States  
Very good quality but I chose the wrong size. Waiting for return authorization

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hakama June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great Hakama

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Knott from Geneva , IL United States  
Super easy to care for, pleats look amazing, wears very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very crisp April 26, 2017
Reviewer: WT from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Lovely high quality grade hakama.  However, the sizing given to me when giving my heigh, build, and weight was a size small. Maybe okay for Aikido being a little on the shorter size, but for Iiaido need it longer so I have made an exchange for the next size up.

Excellent quality though no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as expected February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Katori Shinto Ryu practitioner from United States  
I always expect high quality goods from e-bogu, and they have never failed me once. This hakama came exactly as I needed, without any defects. Will definitely continue to shop here for my martial arts needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality and easy to care for January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Wilmerding from Lander, WY United States  
Neat looking high quality reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carlessly packed. October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tetron hakama was balled up and crammed into the box with my bokken order. It survived better than the shinai bags, but disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black hakama. October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dominic Butler from chicago, IL United States  
the hakama was a good fit, I will all ways order from your company. the quality is exellent. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job September 18, 2016
Reviewer: ZeroCool  
A little longer than I expected but overall good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items