Return to Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tetron Hakama February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Migdalia Williams from Bayshore, NY United States  
Just received my new hakama today,as ive purchased this model before,I feel its is one that holds up very well.  I must admit much better then my expensive custom Hakama .I would recommend this to other students of iaido.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adult embroidered hakama October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Y. from East Coast, United States  
I ordered this along with a naginata gi/hakama set for my young daughter. Both hakama were to be embroidered.  I was able to get expedited shipping and have it within a week! (the size 1 gi top for her ships separately)  That is amazing.  The quality is also very good.  My daughter and I are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Day A+ sometimes At Night September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Lugo-Thielen from Sacramento, CA United States  
I have appreciated all that your company has done and how you have handled all transactions.  You have created a good relationship that I will continue to use.  When things have gone off target you have quickly made contact to correct.  I have no complaints about anything of your company.  I wish to keep those good relations alive.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Rory Beling from Brackenfell, Western Province South Africa  
Great quality hakama very pleased with mine, will definitely come back in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps pleats, folds neat. July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kenji Burs from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
These Hakama keep a clean shape during training. Pleats are a breeze to maintain. Himo are a pleasant width on the wider side from most I've used before. I blame the Tetron material and internal pleat stitching for the quick and consistent folding after class.
 Have seen these same features on other Hakama from other sites costing a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect Hakama June 24, 2015
Reviewer: William Kesmarki from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
I want to thank the people at E-Bogu for grating my request of sewing on extensions to both back and front Himo.  Many thanks to Minako Harigai, at the Irvine
facility. She did a fine job sewing on the extensions with reinforced stitches. It will last a long time. I now have the perfect Hakama for my Shinkendo class.
Thanks Again
Best Regards
Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael s. tullis from cheyenne, WY United States  
High quality hakama for the price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Black Tetron Hakama March 28, 2015
Reviewer: RJ from Perth, Western Australia  
Just the right height, and the slightly longer sides really do create a nice, even line around the base when standing. The fabric is nice and firm, giving a feeling of weightiness despite being relatively light, unlike some ultra-light hakama that flap and swish at the slightest breeze.

Can't comment on the durability as I've only been using it for a week, but so far I haven't noticed any undue signs of wear and tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Satisfaction January 10, 2015
Reviewer: William Senn from Oakland, CA United States  
I am a very satisfied customer thanks to Minako Harigai. Minako handled my request for an exchange of my hakama. Thank you Minako for your help.

Sincerely,
William Senn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it and don't 2nd guess! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Andres Martin del Campo from Chula vista, CA United States  
This is beautiful and feels amazing!!! NOW GO GET ONE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items