Return to Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aikido Hakama August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alta Loma, CA United States  
Nicely fit, little stiff possibly because it is new. It is a gift from my DAD for passing my NIDAN test.
Big thanks to the sales staff recommended this high quality HAKAMA.
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Expected July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kendo Student from EDMONDS, WA United States  
Placed the order, got the order, nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light weight hakama July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Anderson from Kenmore, WA United States  
very nice feel, solid construction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Turner from Toronto, ON Canada  
Very nice material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery and excellent customer service! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kendo lady from Hopkins, MN United States  
Customer service was able to advise me on where to take the most accurate measurement from (outer seam). Based on trying on another hakama, I ordered himo extension service. My waist is 36", but I wanted to have plenty of himo so that I could learn to tie it properly. The stitching is sturdy and the hakama was delivered fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Hakama January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
Hakama ordered was correct length and the himo extensions are not noticeable. Extension service was worth it since I can't sew thicker material. Shipping was faster than expected.
Tetron usually has an odor. This Hakama had no smell. Overall love this product and the service from E-Bogu.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama tetron blue January 24, 2015
Reviewer: victor macias from Oakland, CA United States  
great quality for the price,exactly what i was looking for as lightweight and material, im taking this to my old aikido teacher in Mexico, and my brother who practices kendo also in Mexico City, pretty hot down there,so they will apprecciate it.
Super satisfied with ur quality and excelent delivery on time, will order more from you for sure, for me, my instructors and my students, since im planning to open a dojo in Mexico City and Costa Rica

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hakama length January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  
I really like the material since it is a good weight for traveling light. However the hakama length is almost 5 inches too short. I always wear my hakama almost to the floor and this falls above my ankles. I just used my height on the sizing chart and orderd that size. To get the correct length  customer service recommended that I measure my outer seam (from my waist down to lower ankle and then choose the closest outer seam length on their sizing chart. I hope this will help someone else for receiving the correct length to avoid any returns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Navy Blue Tetron Hakama January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Graham Cameron from Hillcrest, Kwazulu Natal South Africa  
Five stars for Mayuko Kato for the excellent service that we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew White from Chesterfield, MO United States  
This was my first Hakama. I had to purchase the Top Quality Hakama because I am a very big person and they did not have my size in the more standard quality. I am very glad I did because it has been a real pleasure to work with. Definitely lives up to its name 'Top Quality'

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items