Return to Top Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) White
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Empire You  
Recently purchase an Oak Bokuto, it is amazing, the delivery was faster than expected and the quality is great. Pakaging is also well dome. Will definitely buy again from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bethany Kanui from Mountain View, CA United States  
Exacty what i wanted, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Oak Bokuto (1 m) White May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Osawa from Pacifica, CA United States  
Very good quality with a nice smooth finish. Well balanced and does well with striking and being struck during training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gene Joseph from Eugene, OR United States  
best bokken I've ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first bokuto February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I never thought I'd be jazzed about a wooden sword, but I am over this one. This thing is pretty boss.
UPDATE: I upgraded my rating to five stars after about six and a half years of use. The wood has taken on a very nice colouration from use and oiling, and there has been no significant marking or dents from gohonme kata practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tanto December 14, 2014
Reviewer: CHARLES A RENFROE from DALLAS, TX United States  
As this is intended to be a weapon for training to be given as a gift, I cannot give it a better rating until it has been tested as such. The order came as expected. However, if it cracks or breaks in the first year of my 11 year old nephew's use it will only be average. This is a very special gift for him, and if the wood holds true you will have my repeat business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from United States  
Very well made Bokuto.  Great weight for a small woman or child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokuto April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Schneider from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Bokuto looks and feels fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris P from Mustang, OK United States  
Beautiful we'll made white bokken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome - high quality March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jake (Long) Ly from pomona, CA United States  
I love it from the first look; it is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items