Return to All New! TOZAN 4G Backpack Style Kendo Bogu Bag - Adult Size
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well designed August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Mushamiko from Mississauga, Ontario  
I love this new bogu bag!
It has so many little compartment to put all my stuff it in.

First it has the Big bogu compartment, on the top it also has a little pocket, so i can store my jewelerys (rings, watches, necklace etc.)
Second, the front has a compartment for your Gi and Hakama. It also has more room for other things, like pen, paper, notepad and smaller, thinner objects.
Third, it has two small side compartments, more space to put extra himos, leather tips,  shinai knife etc.
The straps are very thick and sturdy and even has a strap across for the waist for more support. The material is also very thick and sturdy.
I am very happy with this purchase!
Definatly worth my money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly small July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC  
This bag is great.  I bought this bag so that  I can simply walk or take transit easily to the dojo.  The other bag was bulky and cumbersome.  Not really meant to go far with it.  This one is very comfortable to carry.  Fits everything you need for practice.The best thing is how small it is.  When I first pick it up, I thought that maybe I was sent the Junior size by accident.  To my amazement, this bag delivered as promised and fit all my gear into it very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A comfortable fit for all your gear July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph Jackson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I've had this bag for a little over a month and its great.  You will have to learn to pack your stuff a bit different than usual but this is an easy transition. The bag is a bit bulky to be a back pack, but it is so great to be able to sling the bag over one shoulder or another and carry your gear short distances to practice.  I've previously had a bag that rolled with wheels.  The wheeled bag was a lot bigger and bulkier than this bag and did not fit all my stuff comfortably.  In fact the reason I bought this bag was the zipper and bottom on that bag failed.  I do wish that this bag zipped all the way down on either side to get my bogu in easier, but this is a minor point.  I hope to have many years of use of this bag as the price was excellent for the features of this bag and the quality and service I'd expect from e-bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I could have hoped April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from Virginia, USA  
I bought this bogu bag to replace another one I had which was quickly falling apart.  The Tozan bag has much more space than I thought it would.  It fits everything from my last bag yet has a smaller footprint.  Additionally, it is immediately obvious that the Tozan bag is well manufactured and will hold up to all of my abuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good material and big enough February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lima - Perú  
Before buying this bag I had to go to my dojo with two bags (one for bogu and other for my clothes). That was in the past, because now i can put everything in this bag.
I have to say that the bag is big.
a good choice for those ones who want to take with them a single bag.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent design and versatility! November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Matt H from Townsville. Australia  
I got this bag with my Jissen Keiryo Bogu, and I have to say it is fantastic. The stiching is very strong, the Straps are well padded, there is TONS of room, and the best bit? You can attach this: http://www.e-bogu.com/Versatile-5-hold-Shinai-Bag-p/jur-bag-shi-5hold-.htm to the side of it, for hands free carrying! Very handy for travel, or just a long walk to the Dojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new BOGU Bag November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Marc from Belgium, Europe  
This bag is GREAT! It's very light yet very well made. Great quality fabric. I love the fact I can wear it as a backpack. There's plenty of space to put everything in. My Hakama & Kendogi can neatly be tucked away in the front pocket.
High-end product for a very sharp price!
Thank you E-Bogu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand Free September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Yutaro Matsuura from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I used this bag for the first time today. Having small children, it's great to be able to carry Bogu and having hands free. It isn't very bulky, but everything fits inside. Highly recommend. Try to get it at the introductory price too as it is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bogu Bag! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Park from Riverside, CA  
I picked up this bag at E-BOGU warehouse yesterday. Took it straight to practice. Great bag. I had the previous bag, but I like the simpler look of this bag. Very easy to carry and feels great carrying as a backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous