Return to Light Weight Navy Blue SUMMER Kendo Kendogi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice & Comfortable January 30, 2010
Reviewer: krisna padmanegara from SHIP TO INDONESIA  Indonesia Malaysia  
Last 2 weeks ago i bought this product. Nice, comfortable & suit for summer or hot wheather also light.

So, arigatou gozaimashita for e-bogu...^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light. July 29, 2009
Reviewer: Andrew Foster from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
I get very hot and sweaty during practice. This gi is very nice and light.
Much better for me than traditional gi's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, will buy again April 24, 2009
Reviewer: Sam O from FL United States  
Great product, I am very pleased with this Kendogi. The fit is great and the quality is outstanding for the price of this Kendogi. e-bogu has some of the best customer service I have experienced from a retailer online or in person! I plan to buy all of my Kendo equipment from e-bogu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable August 15, 2008
Reviewer: William S. from Templeton, MA United States  
Very light and cool, but durable keikogi. Remember to order one size smaller than usual; they run big. I'll probably wear it year round!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Summer Kendogi August 10, 2008
Reviewer: Lynn Fabia from Dallas, TX United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and fit, and extremely cool for Texas summers.  I have received many compliments on the looks alone.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Now my favourite! May 22, 2008
Reviewer: Wesley Myers from Dundurn, SK Canada  
This kendogi has become my favourite!  It's light, but not noticeably so - it really does not look any different when you are lined up.

It is very comfortable.  

It does not have the diamond pattern on the bottom (look at the photos) but the rest is really indistinguishable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb September 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madrid, Madrid Spain  
I've already used this light keikogi twice and it is the perfect one for hot weather: comfortable, cooler than the thick one, perfect fit... I recommend it strongly for summer / hot or damp weather practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer September 1, 2007
Reviewer: Paul Brankin from Rapid City, SD United States  
Just used my new light weight summer kendogi.  It was very comfortable, cool and looked very nice.  The perfect kendogi for use in hot weather and in South Dakota we can get very hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal and quality August 18, 2007
Reviewer: Jason from Houston,TX United States  
This is a good deal for me. The overall quality and details is very nice. It also arrived very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous